Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,349 classificações
2,201 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 2,217 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Emeka C

26 de Fev de 2018

I highly recommend this course for anyone with an interest in or has a career in web and mobile development. Exercise based course is the best.

por Tobiloba O

1 de Dez de 2017

I recommend this course to anybody that wants to be very good at front end development with bootstrap. rich course content with great diversity

por Mauricio N

1 de Out de 2021

Un curso muy genial y el profesor de verdad que es un genio y un ejemplo a seguir para todos los programadores que van iniciando en este mundo

por Soufiane H

18 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course !! The professor explain all the details, the reasons behind the different line of code. It's a complete course. Thank you !!

por Yameen I

5 de Out de 2019

It doesn't only teach you bootstrap 4 but a lot more than it looks like! Prepares you very well for the javascript frameworks! Amazing course!

por Centurion

15 de Dez de 2020

I honestly loved the way the information was presented throughout the course, perfectly explained and with very good examples and exercises.

por M W

7 de Out de 2020

the course is very awesome.alot i have studied and learn from this course for restaurant type of website this course is very very essential

por Anurag R D

17 de Mai de 2020

The course is designed well and the instructor too explains thing very clearly. Assignments in the course make it more exciting and useful.

por Tahseen M

10 de Dez de 2020

I like the course material and the way how the instructor taught, this was my first ever online learning experience and it was fantastic.

por ATHER

28 de Jul de 2020

The course is amazing for everyone who wants to improve their frontend web developer skills. You should know some basics of HTML and CSS.

por Mihkel K

30 de Abr de 2020

One of the best structured courses I have taken. The lecturer is giving very clear information with just enough explanation and examples.

por Dennis P

5 de Set de 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

por Juan M R E

26 de Set de 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.

por Sanjeev G

28 de Dez de 2020

The course is designed for all. The professor's explanation is worth listing to and easy to understand. The exercises are designed well.

por Ali N

13 de Set de 2020

This was a very good course the only problem is that it is a little bit old so you might get into trouble with newer versions of node.js

por Ranjay B

29 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course. Cleared a lot of bootstrap concepts for me. Can't wait to move forward with the remaining courses in the specialization.

por Jimil P

14 de Mai de 2020

Exceeded my expectations. this course helped me a lot to clear some doubts about bootstrap and also now i know how to use some features.

por hikmat u

15 de Mar de 2020

This is one of the best course for Front end web development. Really, helpful to understand the basics of web designing and development.

por Antoine B

21 de Jul de 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.

por Daniel C

7 de Nov de 2018

I like the way Mr. Muppala explains the topics. He make the complex thins in something easy to do. Congratulations for the Certification

por Shaurabh T

24 de Jul de 2020

Course was good enough. But many people may face problems if the are unfamiliar with JQuery syntax and of course HTML,CSS & Javascript.

por Humberto R R

14 de Abr de 2020

Good balance between theory and practice. Only thing that could not make work was parallelshell, still don't know if that is on my end.

por ANAND K J

8 de Jun de 2020

The course is designed in such a way that it helps in a understanding the concepts and improving Knowledge with practical application.

por Abhishek S

8 de Jan de 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

por Amir B

21 de Fev de 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.