Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
4,796 classificações
1,409 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,413 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Amit

Jul 28, 2019

great course for beginner. One has to know about html and css and you are ready to go with the awesome course.

por Arnav T

May 02, 2020

Amazingly taught,you must have HTML,CSS and JavaScript proficiency beforehand.Loved the teaching methodology.

por Mussab T

Nov 30, 2019

The instructor gave good detailed explanation about all the key points and made it really easy to understand.

por Gaelle L

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

por Ryan R

Mar 29, 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.

por Peng G

Dec 16, 2019

Very useful course and assignment system! Professor also connected many very useful reference links. Thanks!

por Isaac G

Apr 07, 2020

This is a wonderful course. Now i can tell anybody that i'm a front_end web developer. Thank you professor.

por Mohana S H K P

Aug 25, 2018

pace of the xplaination is too good

I wonder i register for React Js coure why bootstrap program is teaching

por NITHTHISH A

Jun 20, 2020

After taking this course i am very much confident to create more responsive design

Thank you so much.....

por Pitch A

Oct 01, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course.

por Haseeb H

Feb 25, 2018

I just love this course! the instructor is just outstanding i love the way he talk and explain the things

por Thierno A D

Jan 26, 2018

great introduction course.

I highly recomment it to beginers and those wanting to change their career path

por Ayush P K

Aug 04, 2020

Great Course. Well structured to get the know how of Bootstrap 4 and the task runners. Great assignments

por Muhammad I

Feb 10, 2020

I like this course, every topic was presented in an easy understandable way.

Thank you professor Mupalla.

por abdel a

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

por Mayur S

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing Teaching and good depth in content, even beginners with basic idea of programing can take it up

por Giulio M M

Apr 26, 2020

Awesome course. I'm fairly a beginner to web development, but this course was just the right difficulty

por LAKHAN D

Apr 20, 2020

best educator i have ever seen .he teaches everything in very simple and friendly manner .thank you sir

por Prabhat P

Jun 29, 2020

lecture was very good and in a very good sequence. Script in reading exercise section was very helpful

por Julian A S L

Jun 24, 2020

It is super great, you learn a lot of things, it is very complete and it helps me strengthen my skills

por Viswatej Y

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent way of teaching by organizing every detail perfectly and making things interesting to us ...

por David B

Apr 13, 2020

Awesome Course. Although there are problems executing the npm scripts. Other than that , just Awesome!

por TAMI L

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

por Ajit K S

Jun 26, 2020

This is a very helpful tutorial which taught me how to developer front end website using bootstrap 4.

por Maitreya P

Jun 06, 2020

It's one of the brilliant courses by Mupalla sir,all concepts are covered and cleared by the teacher.