Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
6,890 classificações
2,079 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,085 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Marshalls C

14 de Jul de 2021

Brilliant! Already a software engineer but want to get a great foundation of web dev, this is the specialisation to take! Cheesy Dad jokes are a bonus

por Stylianos G

5 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course to work on your HTML, Bootstrap. Kindly merges with JQuery. The fact that Git is used throughout the course, is a very good practice.

por Kellan R F

14 de Out de 2020

This course was a very helpful building block and it was perfectly structured and the professor was very thorough. I would recommend this to my peers.

por Mugdha P B

21 de Jul de 2020

Very good course content. Also every concept is very properly explained by the professor. Recommended for anyone who wants to get started with Web UI.

por KARTIK J

13 de Jun de 2020

A very Intuitive and Engaging course. Bootstrap is a very awesome way to build responsive designs. And learning this skill(framework) is very useful.

por Omar A

8 de Mar de 2018

This is really the course that worth , the explanation is good and the content is helpful .

This course let you put your hands on and love what you do.

por Victor B

29 de Nov de 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

por mesfin

17 de Set de 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course

por R R S C

16 de Set de 2020

The course is excellent and the additional resources provided throughout the whole course are so helpful and this is what makes this course standout.

por MISAEL M V

4 de Set de 2020

Very clear instructions, great teacher. The task runner material seems to be a bit old and wont work correctly but still useful to know how it works.

por Piyush P

30 de Set de 2017

One of the best courses on MOOC. Simple message to all users! The courses are by Hong Kong University and Jogesh Mupalla are THE best online courses.

por Gnana P K G

12 de Ago de 2020

The Course was great gave me good insights on the front end UI which I was bad at a long way to go still have to complete my React full stack course

por Sachin D

8 de Nov de 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

por Lee

14 de Abr de 2020

Definitely It's Helpful Thanks for an such an opportunity to learn Bootstrap 4 And also thankful to instructor Jogesh k. Muppala Sir

Thank You..!

por Pruthvi S

21 de Nov de 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

por Alexis J A A C

21 de Ago de 2020

I liked the way how teacher Muppala talks about his experience also his jokes about science computer teachers. It was a good experience thanks :)

por NOUR B

5 de Jun de 2020

I think this course is very useful and i advice every one who have background on Html , CSS to register i get many essential skills thanks a lot

por Golnoosh M

2 de Nov de 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

por Madhur

20 de Mai de 2021

If you do this course you will get a good knowledge of how bootstrap classes work and can also manipulate or override those classes for self use.

por Leona J Z P

25 de Dez de 2020

This course is excellent as it carefully explains each lesson in detail making the foundation of front-end development strong and well-developed.

por VISHWAJITH V

6 de Jun de 2020

This is the best course for a person expecting to expertise in this domain. The stuff on this course is quite adequate to gain greater knowledge.

por Aman A n

21 de Mai de 2020

Nice lecture, those who have basic knowledge about html,css, javascript, then this course is helpfull to you in order to make better websites....

por Arihant J

28 de Abr de 2020

It was fun learning from such an amazing instructor . Thank You Sir Jogesh , I hope I implement what I've learnt from you in an effective manner.

por Bahaa Y

22 de Mai de 2021

I like this course making an amazing website facing a lot of issues with modules but overall it's a great course

thank you

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala

por Chaitanya M

7 de Jul de 2020

Awesome Course !!

Highly Recommendable for aspirants wishing to learn Bootstrap.

Thank you for helping me gaining bootstrap knowledge from basic.