Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
5,372 classificações
1,598 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,591 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Prateek S

Jun 01, 2020

Pretty great! Would totally recommend taking this up if you're interested in WebDev and started with (and know) HTML, CSS and JS

por Vitalii P

Oct 29, 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

por Gustavo K d A

Jan 14, 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

por Fernando L

Nov 15, 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

por Kavya C V

Jul 25, 2020

The instructor is awesome. He explains concept very clearly. The exercises are also easily understandable. Good for a beginner

por Dwarkesh b

Jun 14, 2020

fabulous teaching by teacher of hong kong university,the teaching is very effective with the help of execises and assignments.

por Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

por Jens B

Jun 27, 2018

Great, a very comprehensive course of many, really a lot of references and additional material to learn. Strongly recommended.

por Adriana V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course! Everything is explained in the best way possible. The Instructor is also good. Must give this course a try.

por Anum

Oct 18, 2019

The way in which instructor defined each and every exercise is worth admiring I loved to learn through Coursera step by step.

por Srijan R

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, the tutor is very good at explaining concepts and the assignments help you to gain confidence about the topic.

por HARSHITA W

May 30, 2020

Amazing course now i can access all components and all properties of bootstrap which obviously going to embrace the website.

por Anshaj U

Mar 28, 2020

I had an amazing experience of learning so many things about UI frameworks which are the main benchmarks of web development.

por Geanny H

Feb 13, 2019

This is a wonderful course, it seems perfect to start in the development of web applications using the Bootstrap 4 framework

por Paul W

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera. Jogesh, the instructor, works through the topics elegantly and thoroughly.

por Shreyans J

Aug 06, 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.

por Hemant

Jul 11, 2018

Great course for beginners, i would definitely suggest to those who are looking for career opportunities in web development.

por Josué D C M

Aug 24, 2020

Boostrap is a very robust framework and this course provide lessons to make you comfortable developing responsive web pages

por Sankalp A

Jun 28, 2020

Great instructor. Really a great course. It contains not just Bootstrap, but NPM, Gulp and Grunt, and other things as well.

por Facundo E S

Jan 11, 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar los primeros pasos de desarrollos webs responsivos. Excelente herramientas muy bien explicada.

por Florence C

Dec 16, 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

por azar m

Sep 19, 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

por Mohammad J

Aug 03, 2020

I think every processional should be earn this course to know about develop his working area prototype in the presentation

por Ayushi M

Jun 04, 2020

very clear with a concepts and theories too. Teacher are also talented...and descriptive content and pdfs provided as well

por Godnon D

Jul 29, 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(