Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
5,395 classificações
1,607 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 21, 2020

Learned a lot in this course, especially working with different packages and how to integrate them with the project. Whole course was well organized and delivered by the instructor. Thank you so much.

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,604 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Dennis P

Sep 05, 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

por Juan M R E

Sep 26, 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.

por Ali N

Sep 13, 2020

This was a very good course the only problem is that it is a little bit old so you might get into trouble with newer versions of node.js

por Ranjay B

May 29, 2020

Amazing course. Cleared a lot of bootstrap concepts for me. Can't wait to move forward with the remaining courses in the specialization.

por Jimil P

May 14, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. this course helped me a lot to clear some doubts about bootstrap and also now i know how to use some features.

por hikmat u

Mar 15, 2020

This is one of the best course for Front end web development. Really, helpful to understand the basics of web designing and development.

por Antoine B

Jul 21, 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.

por Fernando D C G

Nov 08, 2018

I like the way Mr. Muppala explains the topics. He make the complex thins in something easy to do. Congratulations for the Certification

por Shaurabh T

Jul 24, 2020

Course was good enough. But many people may face problems if the are unfamiliar with JQuery syntax and of course HTML,CSS & Javascript.

por Humberto R R

Apr 14, 2020

Good balance between theory and practice. Only thing that could not make work was parallelshell, still don't know if that is on my end.

por ANAND K J

Jun 08, 2020

The course is designed in such a way that it helps in a understanding the concepts and improving Knowledge with practical application.

por Abhishek S

Jan 08, 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

por Amir B

Feb 21, 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.

por Bhagyesh S S

Aug 15, 2020

This course is really good and helpful for the web developers, the professor "Jogesh sir" is the awesome teacher i have ever seen !

por Jatin m

Jun 13, 2020

The course is pretty nice and we'll concised. We generally skip some of the concepts in bootstraps. But it covers mostly all of them.

por SHAILENDRA K M

May 22, 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

por Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 21, 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

por Bovonrajt P

Aug 01, 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

por Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

por Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

por PRANAY K

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome learned new thinks generally i skipp reviews but for looking at sir i feel an emotional attachment with him thankyouso much

por AMRITASH K O

Jun 14, 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

por Tanu S

May 13, 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!

por Aakash B

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

por Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.