Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
4,307 classificações
1,262 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,260 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Denys A d S L

Nov 11, 2018

Very good course! I already worked with bootstrap, so this course helps me to update and refresh my acknowledgment.

por Alina I

May 04, 2018

Very good structured course, clear explanations and a lot of additional resources provided for those who want more.

por Marco C

Jun 17, 2020

Really well done course. Easy to understand. Lot of stuff to learn and to use right after you complete the course.

por Ghodrat M

Jun 06, 2020

It is a really useful and understandable course and I'm so satisfied with the trainer and Coursera training system

por Nabeel Y

May 18, 2020

If your native language is not English like myself, you will still be able to understand the concepts very easily.

por Niharika P

Apr 30, 2020

I really liked this course.It was taught in a very smooth and understandable way. I've learnt a lot of new things.

por pranav k

Jun 09, 2020

HE is an excellent teacher . i used to feel that the reviews are fake but trust me this course is worth your time

por syed s b

May 10, 2020

the instructor explains every thing in detail, and throught the course i learned by implementing what i learned .

por Sireesha P

Apr 28, 2020

Mr. Muppala has been amazing! I like his sense of humor. I also like how all the code that he gave works perfect.

por Eladio D G

Feb 17, 2020

An excellent course with an exceptional teacher. Thank you for allowing me to take the course in evaluation mode.

por Muhammad H Y

Jan 04, 2020

I love the way the teacher teaches and conveys each and everything. And the course is what it is supposed to be..

por Greg W

Nov 10, 2019

Very informative, it was well paced with assignments that made sure you were absorbing things that were covered.

por Farshid M

Oct 11, 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

por SONTHENA V S S

Apr 29, 2020

I really feel this is the right way to teach, and i really enjoyed the way i learned everything in this course!

por Amit K

Jul 28, 2019

great course for beginner. One has to know about html and css and you are ready to go with the awesome course.

por Arnav T

May 02, 2020

Amazingly taught,you must have HTML,CSS and JavaScript proficiency beforehand.Loved the teaching methodology.

por Mussab T

Nov 30, 2019

The instructor gave good detailed explanation about all the key points and made it really easy to understand.

por Gaelle L

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

por Ryan R

Mar 29, 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.

por Peng G

Dec 16, 2019

Very useful course and assignment system! Professor also connected many very useful reference links. Thanks!

por Isaac G

Apr 07, 2020

This is a wonderful course. Now i can tell anybody that i'm a front_end web developer. Thank you professor.

por Mohana S H K P

Aug 25, 2018

pace of the xplaination is too good

I wonder i register for React Js coure why bootstrap program is teaching

por NITHTHISH A

Jun 20, 2020

After taking this course i am very much confident to create more responsive design

Thank you so much.....

por Pitch A

Oct 01, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course.

por Haseeb H

Feb 25, 2018

I just love this course! the instructor is just outstanding i love the way he talk and explain the things