Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,307 classificações
640 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Shankar P

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent content, delivered in a very understandable way. Very effective in getting up to speed on Bootstrap4 and Node concepts in a few weeks.

por bejoy s p

May 08, 2018

Good front end course

por Edson A T T

Sep 19, 2017

excelent!!!

por Samrudh S S

Dec 17, 2017

This is one of the best courses on the Internet. I am lucky I found it.

por Marc A

Jan 05, 2018

Great course.

por Alexandra Q

May 03, 2018

This course was really good! Professor Muppala was excellent. Thanks.

por Damián M N

Oct 06, 2017

Excelente profesor, temario actualizado y bien explicado

por Omar A

Mar 08, 2018

This is really the course that worth , the explanation is good and the content is helpful .

This course let you put your hands on and love what you do.

por Bertrand G

Mar 13, 2018

Very good course with many good tips on various technologies.

por Siddharth S

Aug 03, 2017

Excellent course on Bootstap 4. Not only provides knowledge to Bootstrap4, but also to Git, NPM, Less, Scss, Grunt, Gulp. I would strongly recommend it to enhance your skills or add these skills.

por Fernando L

Nov 15, 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

por Frank S

Jan 09, 2018

Great Course. The contents are very up-to-date. If you follow very exercises in the course, you will learn detailed concepts and techniques about bootstrap wen development.

por Michel-Ange C N

Oct 06, 2017

Helped me to understand bootstrap grid system, node.js,...

por Emeka C

Feb 26, 2018

I highly recommend this course for anyone with an interest in or has a career in web and mobile development. Exercise based course is the best.

por Tamer H

Sep 06, 2017

I learn in this coures some of nice tools like bitbucket.org and bootstrap 4 and more ...

por Ryan R

Mar 29, 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.

por Fabian D

Aug 24, 2017

Great course. Lots of learning and lots to be learned.

por Manisha k

Dec 24, 2017

Nice course

por mostafa h

Mar 07, 2018

great and beautiful course

por Manuel M d S

Aug 13, 2017

Well worth it for a good and fast introduction to Bootstrap, etc. The honors assignments (which I did not do), is where really deep learning occurs, I suspect. If you do have the time, do them.

por Igor G

Aug 26, 2017

I have experience in backend development, but vert little knowledge of UI development. This specialization definitely helps me to fill the gap.

The instructor is very engaging and knowledgable. Lots of supporting and reference material. Very interesting and relevant exercises.

Very good course, highly recommend.

por azar m

Sep 19, 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

por Pavel N

Aug 07, 2017

Very good course. It creates good foundation to grow as a developer. And most importantly, it creates a habit to search for answers in the documentation

por Abhiram

Nov 29, 2017

Learnt many valuable skills through this course. Apart from Bootstrap 4, gained useful knowledge on tools like Git, Gulp and NPM. All the lectures are very engaging and delivers the content in very easily comprehensible way. Thank you very much for the course.

por Javeed I

Oct 30, 2017

Awesome course, Great Teacher, effective way of instruction, best platform