Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
2,467 classificações
686 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Shreyans J

Aug 06, 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.

por Hemant

Jul 11, 2018

Great course for beginners, i would definitely suggest to those who are looking for career opportunities in web development.

por Facundo E S

Jan 11, 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar los primeros pasos de desarrollos webs responsivos. Excelente herramientas muy bien explicada.

por Florence C

Dec 16, 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

por azar m

Sep 19, 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

por Godnon D

Jul 29, 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(

por Neil H

Jun 09, 2018

Excellent course, very well structured. I knew nothing about bootstrap, and now I feel I've got a good understanding of it

por Miguel V O S

Nov 29, 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

por Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Ricardo G P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

por Gez Q

Mar 16, 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.

por Fawad K

Sep 18, 2018

To many websites and couldn't find anything better than this! Already in love with this course. Looking forward to it.

por Priyansh B

Mar 14, 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

por Zvinodashe M

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent detailed course covering all areas of development related to Bootstrap with many website features practised

por B. J

Jan 26, 2020

In this course i have learned simplification of javascript with bootstrap and learned front end algorithm of website

por Denys A d S L

Nov 11, 2018

Very good course! I already worked with bootstrap, so this course helps me to update and refresh my acknowledgment.

por Alina I

May 04, 2018

Very good structured course, clear explanations and a lot of additional resources provided for those who want more.

por Eladio D G

Feb 17, 2020

An excellent course with an exceptional teacher. Thank you for allowing me to take the course in evaluation mode.

por Muhammad H Y

Jan 04, 2020

I love the way the teacher teaches and conveys each and everything. And the course is what it is supposed to be..

por Greg W

Nov 10, 2019

Very informative, it was well paced with assignments that made sure you were absorbing things that were covered.

por Farshid M

Oct 11, 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

por Amit K

Jul 28, 2019

great course for beginner. One has to know about html and css and you are ready to go with the awesome course.

por Mussab T

Nov 30, 2019

The instructor gave good detailed explanation about all the key points and made it really easy to understand.

por Gaelle L

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

por Ryan R

Mar 29, 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.