Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
5,936 classificações
1,782 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 1,775 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Sarvesh M

14 de Jul de 2020

It is a good course to enroll if you want to work with Bootstrap and also they will teach you to use Git commands.

por Satyam S

7 de Mai de 2020

This course was very useful, it helped me to get a basic idea of bootstrap4 and how responsive web design works.

por Chinmaya B

30 de Out de 2020

A great course for beginners to get into responsive website designing and to learn git and github and npm

por Anna U

12 de Jan de 2020

I give this course 4 stars 'cause I think it can be useful for anybody else. But not me, unfortunately.

por Joaquín M C

13 de Fev de 2020

The only thing I don't give the 5 stars is because the Gulp part is outdated. The course is wonderful

por Debidatta M

4 de Jun de 2020

nice course for beginners who want to learn front-end development.well explained by the instructor.

por Vijit m

17 de Mai de 2020

Technological terms not explained much for beginners. more like just cramming than understanding

por Ashwin A R

30 de Set de 2020

The course was complete with guided exercises and creative assignments with proper instructions

por Abdullah A N C

14 de Set de 2020

overall it was a great experience. Thank you for exploring such an outstanding course module.

por Nayan M

28 de Abr de 2020

Its really what it looks like. A very good course for learning different aspects of Bootstrap

por Deleted A

17 de Jun de 2019

Nice Immediate Knowledge of the Bootstrap 4 with many exercises and Assignment for practice .

por Seif E M

10 de Set de 2020

I very useful course instead that it's too long & needs to much hardworking from the learner

por Jorge M

17 de Jun de 2019

Great course, clear intructions and assignments that let you grasp Bootstrap super quickly!

por Lorenzo B

12 de Fev de 2018

i am using the alpha version of bootstrap but why don't use the stable version? (or beta)

por kris k

31 de Ago de 2020

Needs to be updated in regards to change of version numbers for scss section in week 4.

por Tan W H

11 de Out de 2020

Great course, good instructions, but some content is slightly dated (which is normal!)

por ANMOL J

16 de Ago de 2020

This is course is really nice and it enhances your skills in frontend web development.

por Sakthi P M

11 de Jun de 2020

Really a useful one for the beginners to front end !thanks to instructor jogesh mupala

por Vishali G

3 de Dez de 2019

Great course indeed.Grunt and Gulp could have been taught with a little more clarity.

por Mohamed C S

8 de Ago de 2018

Learned a lot from this course thanks to mister Jogesh K. Muppala.Thank you very much.

por Dan K

24 de Jul de 2020

very good overall, I think there could have been better explanation on the last week.

por James R

30 de Abr de 2018

Professor presented the material in very organized manner for me to learn. Thank you

por Dawood J

3 de Set de 2020

Excellent course to learn Bootstrap 4. The instructor explains every single detail.

por Yogender J

23 de Fev de 2019

Course Content is really good.Assignment level should be upgraded to higher level.

por Rahul R G

21 de Jul de 2019

This course gives more fundamentals and this would suit for the beginners mostly.