Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,318 classificações
645 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Muhammad A

Dec 29, 2018

in the same time simple and professional course

por mark n

Dec 16, 2018

Very good introduction. There were some sections where information was presented without any detail on "why" things are done a certain way, just "how" they are done, and it would have been nice to learn why as well. But overall very good course.

por Marc B B

Dec 15, 2018

Loving it...

por Muahid M

Dec 01, 2018

I have learned alot till now and believe to learn even more in the rest!

por ramakrishna p

Dec 01, 2018

excellent

por Mujtaba A

Nov 16, 2018

Powerful achievement

por Bondka S

Mar 21, 2019

ce cours m'a beaucoup aidé a apprendre bootstrap 4

por Thomas M

Mar 21, 2019

This course has lots of great content. It is very informative with in depth explanations on every subject. Covers Bootstrap 4, Git and NPM in an easy to understand way.

por Dzarma H N

Jul 29, 2018

Very rigorous and indepth

por Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

por Fong W H

Aug 09, 2018

can speed up the video and the course content is excellent!

por Gankidi S r

Aug 08, 2018

good course for beginners . actually you will also learn other things like github and npm and other similar topics which will help you in the future along with bootstrap . exercises and the professor teachings are also good . you will not be disappointed after enrolling .

por Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

por Calvin J G

Aug 12, 2018

Best Bootstrap 4 course ever !!!

por Jitendra S B

Aug 12, 2018

Good instructor.

por khalil a h

Aug 13, 2018

i liked this course a lot ! thank you coursera...

por AMMAR D A

Jul 19, 2018

was a great experiment and i learned a lot and increased my html and css and javaScript skills

por Izaak v N

Jul 23, 2018

Great course, well presented.

por YANG Z

Sep 01, 2018

very good

por Sujuma B

Sep 02, 2018

i am learning here many new stuff .. i like it .. :)

por Vinayak S

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very good course and apart from bootstrap one is going to learn other things that are required for building and deploying a website like NPM scripts, Grunt and Gulp.Also the way of explanation is awesome.I really liked it a lot.

por Aishwarya M

Aug 23, 2018

This is very helpful course.

por Musa H M

Aug 27, 2018

Very helpful.

This course provides the foundation for creating a webpage by touching a great deal of the opportunities of Bootstrap 4.

Anyone who passes this course will have sufficient knowledge to continue their self-development as a web developer.

I strongly recommend this course for beginner web developers.

por Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.