Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
stars
2,413 classificações
670 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Naveen s

Jul 11, 2019

quite beneficial but contents should be update many of tools installation give errors because of outdated version and many other issues

por Steve S

Jul 19, 2018

There are a few spots where the instructor glosses over things that I wished had more detail but overall a good intro into Bootstrap.

por Thibault P

Nov 02, 2017

Really good course, sometimes a bit difficult to stay focus, few things weren't working for me but the forum is really well managed

por Dinesh B

Aug 05, 2019

It should be 4.5 stars, Good content, step by step explanation by instructor is nice. I have completed 2.5 weeks of learning.

por Anna U

Jan 12, 2020

I give this course 4 stars 'cause I think it can be useful for anybody else. But not me, unfortunately.

por Deleted A

Jun 17, 2019

Nice Immediate Knowledge of the Bootstrap 4 with many exercises and Assignment for practice .

por Jorge M

Jun 17, 2019

Great course, clear intructions and assignments that let you grasp Bootstrap super quickly!

por Lorenzo B

Feb 12, 2018

i am using the alpha version of bootstrap but why don't use the stable version? (or beta)

por Vishali G

Dec 03, 2019

Great course indeed.Grunt and Gulp could have been taught with a little more clarity.

por Mohamed C S

Aug 08, 2018

Learned a lot from this course thanks to mister Jogesh K. Muppala.Thank you very much.

por James R

Apr 30, 2018

Professor presented the material in very organized manner for me to learn. Thank you

por Yogender J

Feb 23, 2019

Course Content is really good.Assignment level should be upgraded to higher level.

por Rahul R G

Jul 21, 2019

This course gives more fundamentals and this would suit for the beginners mostly.

por Emmanuel M M

Apr 11, 2019

The perfect course with perfect skill set i needed for Front End Web Development.

por Guillermo H M

Aug 29, 2018

Good introductory course, sometimes goes slow if you already know the basics.

por Jeremy L

Feb 12, 2019

The course was a little light on the academic knowledge of the ui design.

por Prateeksha L

Jul 22, 2019

Good pace and explanations. Assignments are apt to the course material.

por Tibang T K

Oct 11, 2019

Cours de niveau Professionnel. Je le recommande vivement !

por Abraham T T

Nov 19, 2018

If it wasn't for the accent I would have given it 5 starts

por Riccardo L

Oct 18, 2017

The Grunt and Gulp part is a little too long and redundant

por Marco S

Jul 15, 2019

Great specialization course to take for Web Development

por Gowthamraj M

Apr 09, 2019

The Course was good add some more contents to it.

por alistair s

Apr 10, 2019

Was understandable and clear enough to follow

por Sphamandla

Oct 28, 2019

Good course i learnt alot from this platform

por Ramon A C B

Sep 10, 2019

Needs to be updated with new Bootstrap stuff