Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,153 classificações
597 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Hamza K

Dec 18, 2018

good course

por Vamsi K B

Dec 03, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course. Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful. go for it

por Greg K

Dec 04, 2018

Great course. Very helpful and well-paced.

por bailong X

Jan 10, 2019

十分简单,适合初学者上手。

por Muhammad A

Dec 29, 2018

in the same time simple and professional course

por K.R.Arun K

Dec 31, 2018

Good start for the beginners in web development

por Javier G H

Dec 31, 2018

very good course! Very complete exercises and good study material

por Nathalie R

Jan 03, 2019

Have learned so much in such a short time!

por Elio R

Jan 02, 2019

Muy bueno

por MD S A

Jan 18, 2019

Great Resource to gear-up career

por Muhammad M A J

Jan 17, 2019

Good course to learn responsive design

por nikhil j t

Feb 18, 2019

this course will lead you to application of your skill in bootstrap

por Abdullah B M

Feb 18, 2019

Its a very good course

por srinath n

Feb 18, 2019

Professor Jogesh K Muppala is an amazing teacher.

por Alan H

Feb 18, 2019

Great intro to web development with Bootstrap

por Shpëtim H

Jan 24, 2019

Step by step learning.

por Buridi S K

Jan 25, 2019

Ideal course syllabus for beginners

por Timija F

Jan 25, 2019

Thank you, I did get a good overview of how to use bootstrap together with html. I did also get an introduction to npm which I did not use before. If you are a learner who learns well while following exercise instructions step by step to get to know the material and possibilities this course is perfect for you.

por Pawan S

Feb 19, 2019

Very Helpful Course

por Jegadeeswaran

Feb 20, 2019

Nice Explanations

por Leonid K

Feb 21, 2019

I had a great time studying this course , thanks!

por Sudharaka P

Feb 23, 2019

Good course. Gives a solid understanding about Bootstrap!!

por Weijing H

Feb 24, 2019

It's the best course I have learned on web developing, with both the well explanation about the underlying theory and the well organized code practice. It's a classic learning-by-doing course. I love it and recommend it strongly.

por Thomas M

Mar 21, 2019

This course has lots of great content. It is very informative with in depth explanations on every subject. Covers Bootstrap 4, Git and NPM in an easy to understand way.