Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,689 classificações
2,300 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA

19 de dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

10 de out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 2,319 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Aftab A

12 de dez de 2021

Huge respect for the instructor, he is extremely knowledgeable and I learnt a lot more than I expected for from this course.

por Srijan R

18 de jun de 2020

Great course, the tutor is very good at explaining concepts and the assignments help you to gain confidence about the topic.

por HARSHITA W

30 de mai de 2020

Amazing course now i can access all components and all properties of bootstrap which obviously going to embrace the website.

por Anshaj U

28 de mar de 2020

I had an amazing experience of learning so many things about UI frameworks which are the main benchmarks of web development.

por Geanny H R

13 de fev de 2019

This is a wonderful course, it seems perfect to start in the development of web applications using the Bootstrap 4 framework

por Paul W W

31 de ago de 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera. Jogesh, the instructor, works through the topics elegantly and thoroughly.

por Shreyans J

6 de ago de 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.

por Hemant M

11 de jul de 2018

Great course for beginners, i would definitely suggest to those who are looking for career opportunities in web development.

por Cristopher M O H

30 de set de 2020

Very well explained, easy to understand, interesting topic, great teacher and it's awesome learn working in a real project.

por Josué D C M

23 de ago de 2020

Boostrap is a very robust framework and this course provide lessons to make you comfortable developing responsive web pages

por Sankalp A

28 de jun de 2020

Great instructor. Really a great course. It contains not just Bootstrap, but NPM, Gulp and Grunt, and other things as well.

por Facundo S

11 de jan de 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar los primeros pasos de desarrollos webs responsivos. Excelente herramientas muy bien explicada.

por Florence C

16 de dez de 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

por azar m

19 de set de 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

por Priyank

20 de dez de 2021

This course becomes very interesting with easy interface, explanation and additional links available in the course inside.

por Mohammad J

3 de ago de 2020

I think every processional should be earn this course to know about develop his working area prototype in the presentation

por Ayushi M

4 de jun de 2020

very clear with a concepts and theories too. Teacher are also talented...and descriptive content and pdfs provided as well

por Godnon D

29 de jul de 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(

por Neil H

9 de jun de 2018

Excellent course, very well structured. I knew nothing about bootstrap, and now I feel I've got a good understanding of it

por POP E

29 de nov de 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

por Ankit S C

2 de abr de 2022

The instructor was very clear and precise and now i have a good understanding of the technologies taught in this course.

por Maruf H

7 de jul de 2020

the instructor is amazing, I've learned a lot from the course. Thank you Jogesh K. Muppala sir and of course to Coursera

por Edgar J

26 de mar de 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Gaston P

29 de nov de 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

por BeingYourself

11 de dez de 2020

Excellent course! this course not only help me learn bootstrap4 but also help me understand git which is the best thing