Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,218 classificações
2,172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,185 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por AMRITASH K O

14 de Jun de 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

por Tanu S

13 de Mai de 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!

por Erick F

23 de Ago de 2021

G​reat professor, very fun and practical course that ends with a small project that can be referenced in the future. Great course!

por Abuzar

8 de Ago de 2021

This was an interesting course and i learned alot from it.Had great experience learning this course and i wish best for the future

por Amit S

1 de Out de 2020

This course definitely grade up my knowledge regarding frontend development. This is very helpful for me. The faculty is awesome.

por Aakash B

12 de Ago de 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

por Ulises R D

10 de Ago de 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

por E S

12 de Fev de 2021

Bootstrap but not only, explained through a really nice project to build step by step using academic style concepts. Recommended.

por Cikkabherya N N

12 de Mar de 2019

This is a very good course to learn and practice Bootstrap and Node NPM. Exercises gives complete grip on how to design websites.

por Md. Z R

20 de Jul de 2020

One of the best Course I found in here . every one should try.. Assignments are very good and Teachong process is very effective

por Prateek S

31 de Mai de 2020

Pretty great! Would totally recommend taking this up if you're interested in WebDev and started with (and know) HTML, CSS and JS

por Vitalii P

29 de Out de 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

por Gustavo K d A

13 de Jan de 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

por Fernando L

15 de Nov de 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

por melquizedek f

16 de Nov de 2020

The course is rich in materials and has provided an in-depth learning curve in the industry from development up to deployment.

por Kavya C V

25 de Jul de 2020

The instructor is awesome. He explains concept very clearly. The exercises are also easily understandable. Good for a beginner

por Dwarkesh b

14 de Jun de 2020

fabulous teaching by teacher of hong kong university,the teaching is very effective with the help of execises and assignments.

por Koushal D

28 de Jul de 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

por Jens B

27 de Jun de 2018

Great, a very comprehensive course of many, really a lot of references and additional material to learn. Strongly recommended.

por Adriana V

20 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course! Everything is explained in the best way possible. The Instructor is also good. Must give this course a try.

por Anum

18 de Out de 2019

The way in which instructor defined each and every exercise is worth admiring I loved to learn through Coursera step by step.

por Srijan R

18 de Jun de 2020

Great course, the tutor is very good at explaining concepts and the assignments help you to gain confidence about the topic.

por HARSHITA W

30 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course now i can access all components and all properties of bootstrap which obviously going to embrace the website.

por Anshaj U

28 de Mar de 2020

I had an amazing experience of learning so many things about UI frameworks which are the main benchmarks of web development.

por Geanny H R

13 de Fev de 2019

This is a wonderful course, it seems perfect to start in the development of web applications using the Bootstrap 4 framework