Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,351 classificações
2,202 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 2,217 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Victor B

29 de Nov de 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

por mesfin

17 de Set de 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course

por R R S C

16 de Set de 2020

The course is excellent and the additional resources provided throughout the whole course are so helpful and this is what makes this course standout.

por MISAEL M V

4 de Set de 2020

Very clear instructions, great teacher. The task runner material seems to be a bit old and wont work correctly but still useful to know how it works.

por Piyush P

30 de Set de 2017

One of the best courses on MOOC. Simple message to all users! The courses are by Hong Kong University and Jogesh Mupalla are THE best online courses.

por Gnana P K G

12 de Ago de 2020

The Course was great gave me good insights on the front end UI which I was bad at a long way to go still have to complete my React full stack course

por Sachin D

8 de Nov de 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

por M T

14 de Abr de 2020

Definitely It's Helpful Thanks for an such an opportunity to learn Bootstrap 4 And also thankful to instructor Jogesh k. Muppala Sir

Thank You..!

por Pruthvi S

21 de Nov de 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

por Alexis J A A C

21 de Ago de 2020

I liked the way how teacher Muppala talks about his experience also his jokes about science computer teachers. It was a good experience thanks :)

por NOUR B

5 de Jun de 2020

I think this course is very useful and i advice every one who have background on Html , CSS to register i get many essential skills thanks a lot

por Golnoosh M

2 de Nov de 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

por Madhur

20 de Mai de 2021

If you do this course you will get a good knowledge of how bootstrap classes work and can also manipulate or override those classes for self use.

por Leona J Z P

25 de Dez de 2020

This course is excellent as it carefully explains each lesson in detail making the foundation of front-end development strong and well-developed.

por VISHWAJITH V

6 de Jun de 2020

This is the best course for a person expecting to expertise in this domain. The stuff on this course is quite adequate to gain greater knowledge.

por Aman A n

21 de Mai de 2020

Nice lecture, those who have basic knowledge about html,css, javascript, then this course is helpfull to you in order to make better websites....

por Arihant J

28 de Abr de 2020

It was fun learning from such an amazing instructor . Thank You Sir Jogesh , I hope I implement what I've learnt from you in an effective manner.

por Bahaa Y

22 de Mai de 2021

I like this course making an amazing website facing a lot of issues with modules but overall it's a great course

thank you

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala

por Chaitanya M

7 de Jul de 2020

Awesome Course !!

Highly Recommendable for aspirants wishing to learn Bootstrap.

Thank you for helping me gaining bootstrap knowledge from basic.

por Gadi K

12 de Abr de 2020

Awesome, only problem is errors which have to be resolved by version down/upgrades. Gave up on Gulp because i couldn't find a fix for the error.

por Muhammad S

10 de Mar de 2020

Great Course to get your skills polished. The instructions were easy to follow, course content was good and the language was easy to understand.

por Shankar P

28 de Jun de 2018

Excellent content, delivered in a very understandable way. Very effective in getting up to speed on Bootstrap4 and Node concepts in a few weeks.

por Remy J

14 de Dez de 2020

Very enlightening. Also goes in depth on more advanced stuff like sass and less. Instructor explains everything very thoroughly and has humour.

por Vaishnvee S S

24 de Jun de 2020

This course was just amazing.If anyone have any doubt regarding the contents of this course please don't get confused this is very informative.

por Jesus H

1 de Fev de 2019

This Course has been great! Sincerly is one of the best courses I've done on Coursera. It's something that you learn and can apply inmediately.