Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,114 classificações
2,145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG
10 de Out de 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 2,161 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Youssoupha S

18 de Mar de 2018

Very good courses, working with front-end task was really cumburson for me but right with bootstrap 4 i'm able to rapidly climb from idea to design an interface.

por vignaux

7 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course. Really a very solid base for the continuation of the course and to become a serious developer. Thanks a lot Jogesh K. Muppala. Great work ! ;-)

por Mehul C

30 de Nov de 2020

It was a great experience, professor was teaching each topic very deep and he explained everything very well, Thank you so much for sharing your skills with me.

por Siddharth S

16 de Jul de 2020

The best Bootstrap course & Tutor I have seen ever on the Internet & Real life.

Hope the same energy will be in React also. A thanks to the tutor is not enough.!

por Zakir H

20 de Abr de 2020

Great course to master Bootstrap. Assignments are well thought-out, helps reinforce the concepts you have learned. Learned a lot through peer-reviewing process.

por Mohd A

30 de Ago de 2020

i have lot of new things in this course and hope the same for all the other courses related to this course.

I thank to the lecturer and my professor personally.

por Zaid A

19 de Ago de 2020

Honestly, I enjoyed learning, Professor is highly skilled and provides all the resources and documentation to related topic! That is what I found very helpful!

por SYED A R H

28 de Jun de 2020

After going through each of the elements i have learned in this course, it is crystal clear that it was genuinely good for a beginner to learn using bootstrap.

por Héctor A P P

21 de Ago de 2017

The course is updated and is very useful as an introductory course. Handles and explains clearly very interesting topics that are not usually found on the web.

por Yashwanth b d

8 de Jul de 2021

Vandnam sir meeku, Instructor thought very nicely really i have enjoyed the course. I see that he is from Telugu state most probably from Guntur, AP I guess.

por Thomas G

19 de Jul de 2020

I really liked the bootstrap portion of the course. I already have a background in html, css, and javascript. The topics were interesting and easy to follow.

por Daniel R

12 de Dez de 2018

Very good! I enjoy the professor, I felt like his work was interesting and helpful, and I've definitely referred back to this code work for outside projects.

por Daniel J B

16 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso! Me encanto el contenido y la forma guiada de enseñanza por medio de práctica. Sin duda continuaré estudiando de esta manera. Es fantástico.

por SWATI V

1 de Nov de 2019

Nice course ,all because instructor and study material is too good ..It is so helpful everybody should try this if they are interested in web development );

por Yahya Y

17 de Fev de 2021

Very Good experience!!! Very helpful course and especially I want to thanks the teacher of the course. It helps me a lot to advance my skills. Thank You!!!

por Aryan G

25 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me in clearing the front-end basics and provided a better knowledge and overview of how websites are being created in real world.

por Bagas N I

6 de Mai de 2020

The teacher do his job excellently!

He explained things in detail but also understandable for people who only have basic knowledge in the particular topics.

por Piyal B

6 de Mai de 2019

An excellent course. It introduces Bootstrap in the best possible way. The exercises and assignments are the best part of this course. Completely loved it.

por Andrea M

10 de Mar de 2019

Good course and good teaching, the grunt gulp part is pretty hard to follow for me though but I think that is a good introduction to many programming ideas

por Gerald M

6 de Out de 2017

i learned a lot. it was not only bootstrap, it is also all the stuff around (gulp, grunt...) that make us discover greta tools to help us be more efficient

por Anand K

10 de Set de 2020

It was an amazing experience. I learned about bootstrap4 and it was fun. looking forward to learn more about web development either front-end or back-end.

por Suraj K J

3 de Mai de 2020

The Course is really helpful and easy to understand. The assignments assigned are the plus point for the course as they help to practice whatever learned.

por Nadia F

8 de Set de 2021

It was a great course, All assignments were challenging and to complete them correctly you need to study and search efficiently. It was a complete course

por shubhi d

4 de Jun de 2020

Sir,

You are one of the best teachers.

I have understood each and every concept and your way of explaining concepts is really appreciable.

Thank You Sir!!!

por Suraj P

31 de Out de 2017

It is a wonderful course that not only teaches you about Bootstrap but also coveres ground on deployment using NPM, GRUNT etc. The professor is fantastic