Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,086 classificações
2,144 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 2,158 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por R A V S R V K

16 de Fev de 2021

Best way tol learn and apply the gained knowledge. This course is perfectly planned and implemented course. The only minus point is that while submitting the assignments.

por ULPAGODA P A S B K

1 de Dez de 2020

One of the best courses I have followed from coursera. I learnt lot of new things from the professor. I like his teaching style very much. Everything he explains simply.

por Josue V

24 de Ago de 2020

It was a great opportunity to start. This course it's quite simple but concise enough to approach the basics of web design and get motivated to take it to the next level

por Rodrigo R A V

7 de Ago de 2020

The course, in my opinion, was a great experience because I learned new knowledge and the teacher was a wonderful guide through this platform. Thanks for everything !!!!

por Harsha L

11 de Dez de 2019

Solid course which touches upon all the required fundamentals of Bootstrap. Also touches upon basics of version control and other tools complimentary to web development.

por Hutchin H

24 de Nov de 2017

By studying through this course, you will be able to build up a website with Bootstrap and many other useful tools following the step-by-step guidance of the professor.

por Thomas M

21 de Mar de 2019

This course has lots of great content. It is very informative with in depth explanations on every subject. Covers Bootstrap 4, Git and NPM in an easy to understand way.

por Muhammad M

22 de Mai de 2020

It's been a wonderful experience taking this this course and learning step by step.

There are a lot of things i learned and got to know things which i was not aware of.

por Wonjin K

27 de Fev de 2018

I learned about bootstrap 4 in detail that I missed before.

I made me to understand how to code web page with bootstrap 4.

I am very satisfied with contents of lectures.

por Daniel N

13 de Nov de 2020

This course is really amazing. The instructor touches all the aspects and gives some extras to help you throughout your daily application of the knowledge you gained.

por K. S A

21 de Abr de 2020

One of my favourite courses till date!

A very interesting and interactive method of teaching..and loved the peer graded assignments.

Learned a lot more than i expected!

por Jay W

3 de Nov de 2017

This course is very intense, and I learned tons of modern front-end programming skills. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be the master of latest bootstrap 4.

por Sebastian C B

7 de Ago de 2017

Fantastic course!

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala is a very thorough and charismatic teacher. I am looking forward to taking the next classes in the specialization.

Thank you!

Seb

por Aslam M A

19 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. Lots of resources were provided during the course and I think those resources will help every fresher fornt end web developer a lot.

por pradeep p

14 de Abr de 2021

well explained and well-structured course. I learned a lot. After this course, you can make your own website (front-end and designing). Thanks to sir and Coursera

por Sakthiprakash D

28 de Out de 2020

Good Course for Front-End Web developer. Clearly explaining each and every part of the Bootstrap. Exercise is helping to understand the functionality more clearly.

por Ankesh S

11 de Ago de 2020

This course well designed. Best industry practices were covered. This course has helped me learn responsive front end design. I would recommend this course highly.

por Sukrit

18 de Mai de 2020

I like the instructor's thorough knowledge of the subject and especially the pace with which he goes through, making every concept crystal clear. Thanks again Sir!

por Guillaume B

18 de Set de 2018

This was just the right amount of "taking me by the hand" for my level. The emphasis on building a site and hands-on experience is how I prefer to learn. Thanks!

por MD. M S

30 de Jun de 2020

Awesome course. Learned a lot of thing from it. All the assignment and task is very helpful for daily practice. Thank you very much Sir for this wonderful course.

por Ashish R

6 de Mai de 2020

The instructor was having excellent teaching skills. Assignments were given with sufficient challenges to learn. I wish to have more courses from this Instructor.

por Noubissi K C M

4 de Mai de 2020

i learn a lot several things in this course(npm module,bootstrap of course,saas,how to built a distribution folder...) and i encourage you to enrolle this course.

por Diwash P

6 de Nov de 2019

Finally a course that revisits , all small part needed for whole web stack .. it's going good , though the teacher looked boring, don't judge a book by it cover.

por Jose A R M

4 de Mai de 2018

Muy buen inicio para la especialización, no solo porque abarca Boostrap 4, si no porque nos muestra las distintas herramientas utilizadas para el desarrollo web.

por Youssoupha S

18 de Mar de 2018

Very good courses, working with front-end task was really cumburson for me but right with bootstrap 4 i'm able to rapidly climb from idea to design an interface.