Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
5,965 classificações
1,791 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,788 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Daniel J B

16 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso! Me encanto el contenido y la forma guiada de enseñanza por medio de práctica. Sin duda continuaré estudiando de esta manera. Es fantástico.

por SWATI V

1 de Nov de 2019

Nice course ,all because instructor and study material is too good ..It is so helpful everybody should try this if they are interested in web development );

por Aryan G

25 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me in clearing the front-end basics and provided a better knowledge and overview of how websites are being created in real world.

por Bagas N I

6 de Mai de 2020

The teacher do his job excellently!

He explained things in detail but also understandable for people who only have basic knowledge in the particular topics.

por Piyal B

6 de Mai de 2019

An excellent course. It introduces Bootstrap in the best possible way. The exercises and assignments are the best part of this course. Completely loved it.

por Andrea M

10 de Mar de 2019

Good course and good teaching, the grunt gulp part is pretty hard to follow for me though but I think that is a good introduction to many programming ideas

por Gerald M

6 de Out de 2017

i learned a lot. it was not only bootstrap, it is also all the stuff around (gulp, grunt...) that make us discover greta tools to help us be more efficient

por Anand K

10 de Set de 2020

It was an amazing experience. I learned about bootstrap4 and it was fun. looking forward to learn more about web development either front-end or back-end.

por Suraj K J

3 de Mai de 2020

The Course is really helpful and easy to understand. The assignments assigned are the plus point for the course as they help to practice whatever learned.

por shubhi d

4 de Jun de 2020

Sir,

You are one of the best teachers.

I have understood each and every concept and your way of explaining concepts is really appreciable.

Thank You Sir!!!

por Suraj P

31 de Out de 2017

It is a wonderful course that not only teaches you about Bootstrap but also coveres ground on deployment using NPM, GRUNT etc. The professor is fantastic

por Sarim S

8 de Set de 2017

Amazing course into the world of responsive web design. I would ask beginners to have some knowledge of html, css, javascript before picking up this one.

por Alexander L M

29 de Nov de 2020

A very well organized course, congratulations to the teacher, I felt very comfortable and accompanied during the course thanks that it is well organized

por vaishnavi s

27 de Set de 2020

Very well designed course which covers all the important components of bootstrap and related things. I thoroughly enjoyed learning with Mr. Jogesh sir.

por Swethasri R

3 de Set de 2020

This course wad very useful to me as the instructor explained everything clearly and step by step. This gave me the deep understanding of those concepts

por Pavel N

7 de Ago de 2017

Very good course. It creates good foundation to grow as a developer. And most importantly, it creates a habit to search for answers in the documentation

por Murali K

22 de Nov de 2020

I like the short and well paced videos interspersed with examples and illustrations. thanks Prof. Muppala for nicely crafting and offering this course.

por Abhinav S

9 de Jun de 2020

Awesome course on bootstrap. I learned a lot and happy that I made through the course. Just can't wait to create something notable out of my knowledge.

por Raphael M

25 de Abr de 2020

very good introduction to Bootstrap4. Gulp/grunt part will require some adjustment when using the latest versions but the forum will have most answers.

por Kellan R F

14 de Out de 2020

This course was a very helpful building block and it was perfectly structured and the professor was very thorough. I would recommend this to my peers.

por Mugdha P B

21 de Jul de 2020

Very good course content. Also every concept is very properly explained by the professor. Recommended for anyone who wants to get started with Web UI.

por Kartik J

13 de Jun de 2020

A very Intuitive and Engaging course. Bootstrap is a very awesome way to build responsive designs. And learning this skill(framework) is very useful.

por Omar A

8 de Mar de 2018

This is really the course that worth , the explanation is good and the content is helpful .

This course let you put your hands on and love what you do.

por Victor B

29 de Nov de 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

por mesfin

17 de Set de 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course