Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
2,324 classificações
648 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por nipendra g

Jan 28, 2018

Ultimate!..

por Aakash A

Oct 13, 2017

It was a really great course. Hands on approach for the assignment was good for learning.

por Farshid M

Oct 11, 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

por Gustavo A U S b

Jun 11, 2018

Curso muito bem apresentado , com conteudos de aprendizado muito bem organizados !

por XiyueZhao

Jan 08, 2018

Pretty good lesson! The content is clear and useful

por Hamza Y

Mar 05, 2018

very good thank you!

por Anku G

Jan 22, 2018

The course is awesome and the assignments are fun to do.

por Rene D

Mar 12, 2018

Great course!

por Pooja P

Sep 13, 2017

I really enjoyed this course.. Thank you!!

por Tim P

Mar 02, 2018

This is a VERY GOOD course. You learn how to get node.js installed and running, the basic concepts of node.js, see how to tie it together with git, and than learn the basics of bootstrap. Coming from web design from 2008, these approaches are SO DIFFERENT, that just seeing how the components are used is incredibly efficient! Thanks so much!

por Stephen B

Sep 20, 2017

The progression through the course was moderate and steady, The content is up to date and the level of breakdown on certain topics were very good. Looking forward to the other modules in the certification.

por Ahamed R K

Sep 14, 2017

Was very informative and a good learning experience.

por Gerald M

Oct 07, 2017

i learned a lot. it was not only bootstrap, it is also all the stuff around (gulp, grunt...) that make us discover greta tools to help us be more efficient

por Supraja P

Feb 15, 2018

I really loved this course

por Diana

Nov 21, 2017

Very good and useful. Professor is great! Thank you!

por Eranga

May 11, 2018

Best course

por Asheesh C

Mar 07, 2018

I don't know if Bootstrap can be explained better than this.

por Priyansh B

Mar 14, 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

por Surendra R P

Aug 31, 2017

Good Course

por Krisztián C

Feb 19, 2018

Great overview of Bootstrap 4

por Raghuram B

Jan 21, 2018

This course gives us an insight into basics of Front-End Web UI Frameworks & Bootstrap. The advantage this course has over other methods of self learning is it forces you to complete assignments every week which in a way is forcing some discipline for people like me. I would appreciate the Instructor and his team for creating such a nice course thank you for all the pain you took in creating this course.

por Mohamed M M E

Mar 27, 2018

Great course

por Juan

Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Jogesh is an amazing teacher!

por Victor B

Nov 29, 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

por Tommaso N

Sep 18, 2017

Essential info of Bootstrap 4, you learn only the util informations about creating a real example site.

Scripting part (NPM, Less, SASS, Gulp and Grunt) was really usefull.