Chevron Left
Voltar para Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
7,007 classificações
2,119 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

AA
19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS
4 de Abr de 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 2,132 Avaliações para o Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

por Rashi S

5 de Abr de 2021

Good delivery of topics and also hands-on performed well with proper description of every command used. Practicing them and implementing in assignments is a good practice as well.

por Andries K

20 de Dez de 2017

Great Course, taught me a lot about Responsive Web Design, Task Automation, what to look at when building a Web Site, The bigger picture, Bootstrap, Would definitely recommend it.

por CHRISTIAN C

8 de Jun de 2020

This course allow me to understand how bootstrap framework work and the scopes of all its components. The teacher is very good and it involves student to use bootstrap framework.

por K173722 M P

6 de Abr de 2020

Perfect course for beginners wanting to learn about Web Development. This specialization is good for intermediates who have some knowledge of web development. Highly recommended!

por Muthu A S

19 de Set de 2020

This course was AMAZING! The hands-on approach used by the instructor makes it very easy to understand the material! I was quite lost in the section about Grunt and Gulp though.

por Vidhyashree N

21 de Abr de 2020

This course introduced me to new concepts that helps me build dynamic websites. Thanks to the author and i would definitely recommend it to whoever wants to be a web developer.

por Thint N H

1 de Mai de 2021

Nice, special good explained instructor.

the ways he's teaching are strategic

can easily understand...

I recommend this course for study Front-End Web UI Frameworks

thank you....

por Muhammad H

12 de Ago de 2020

It is really helpful for a beginner looking for exploring web development world and this course also helped me in boosting my spirits for learning more web development skills.

por Vibhanshu s

15 de Mai de 2020

The course is really great. The instructor even better. The thing that really stood out for me was his humor and his way of explaining everything that he does on the computer.

por Thiago d S

22 de Out de 2018

Awesome way to teach. The explanations and examples are clear and straightforward. The content of the course is also wide providing you resources to build a complete web page.

por Saif U

22 de Dez de 2020

The teacher was extremely good. He explained the most in a lesser amount of time. To the point lecture without time waste. The teacher and the course deserves 5 start rating.

por P B

20 de Out de 2019

Amazing course. Well organized and up to date with 2019 standards. I decided to take it even tough I had worked with bootstrap 4 before. It was a nice refresher, I recommend.

por José S S

5 de Dez de 2020

The course is very good for people who have a begginig level. I did another course of the same topic but of other university and it was bad, but this was very comfortable :)

por Magnus E N

30 de Out de 2020

Gave me a great understanding of Bootstrap and the technologies related to that. If you think Bootstrap seems a bit difficult with all their classes, this is perfect for you

por Vishnuvarman S

25 de Set de 2020

Best Bootstrap framework course with lots of exercises and assignments. The main advantage of this course is that they make us to refer the documents to complete the course.

por Seth H

1 de Nov de 2018

I'm getting a ton out of this course and finding it logically laid out with a great professor. The fellow students impress me as well. This is exactly what I was hoping for!

por Frank S

9 de Jan de 2018

Great Course. The contents are very up-to-date. If you follow very exercises in the course, you will learn detailed concepts and techniques about bootstrap wen development.

por Kiran K

9 de Jul de 2020

Great Course with well structured Syllabus to get step process to achieve great bootstrap knowledge. Grunt and Gulp were really important and industry ready tools to study.

por Matthieu A B

31 de Out de 2018

Cours construit étape par étape avec du matériel d'apprentissage de qualité et bien présenté.

---

Course built step by step with quality and well presented learning materials

por priya c

19 de Jul de 2017

A really nice course to get started with bootstrap.The course material was very well prepared in a way that the new user will find no difficulty in going through the course

por Tommaso N

18 de Set de 2017

Essential info of Bootstrap 4, you learn only the util informations about creating a real example site.

Scripting part (NPM, Less, SASS, Gulp and Grunt) was really usefull.

por R A V S R V K

16 de Fev de 2021

Best way tol learn and apply the gained knowledge. This course is perfectly planned and implemented course. The only minus point is that while submitting the assignments.

por ULPAGODA P A S B K

1 de Dez de 2020

One of the best courses I have followed from coursera. I learnt lot of new things from the professor. I like his teaching style very much. Everything he explains simply.

por Josue V

24 de Ago de 2020

It was a great opportunity to start. This course it's quite simple but concise enough to approach the basics of web design and get motivated to take it to the next level