Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain Platforms

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain Platforms da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
770 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

Melhores avaliações

MP
6 de Mai de 2020

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

LM
5 de Mar de 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 133 Avaliações para o Blockchain Platforms

por AUQIB H L

23 de Set de 2020

Great Courses

por Fuad A C

6 de Mai de 2020

Great Course.

por JUAN M M G

6 de Out de 2019

Thanks A lot!

por Guido A C

26 de Jul de 2019

Good Training

por Pawan K S

27 de Set de 2018

great content

por Gabriel M

13 de Jul de 2020

Excellent!

por Nguyễn H Q

9 de Jan de 2020

statisfied

por Babatide A

6 de Set de 2019

Intriguing

por Kamlesh C

15 de Jun de 2020

Thank you

por SWAPNIL S S

30 de Mai de 2020

Excellent

por Randhir N

30 de Jun de 2019

Good one

por MADHAV V

10 de Jul de 2020

goooood

por JOSE M

4 de Nov de 2018

AMAZING

por Harsh k

12 de Out de 2020

Nice

por Dande p k

9 de Jul de 2020

Nice

por boulealam c

16 de Jun de 2020

good

por Nasurudeen A N

6 de Jun de 2020

NIce

por SUTHAHAR P

3 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Atichat P

13 de Nov de 2018

Good

por Ariful I F

23 de Jun de 2020

Respected teaching professor Bina Ramamurthy madam is a very good instructor. Her English accent way of delivering speech is very clear.This course is perfect for making a very good foundation on decentralized technology. I will be very thankful to her and Coursera and my university AIUB for sponsoring my online education.

[ I do have a complain. During the final assignment I saw that IPFS web UI was updated. But the assignment was designed according to the old structure of IPFS. As a result I was facing some problems. Then I checked the Discussion Forums and saw many students were asking for the same problem. But no one is replying the solutions.]

Thank You.

por Jorg v G

4 de Out de 2018

Very interesting to see what is happening in the blockchain space. This industry is moving so fat that the course needs to be updated on a regular basis. I am happy I followed it and got a deeper and better perspective on the possibilities.

por Anoop B A

25 de Dez de 2018

No issues with course content. A few hurdles faced during the final project due to the difference in hashes and the changes in the UI which were not taken into consideration for the quiz at the end of the course.

por Muhammad Z M

3 de Jul de 2020

The course was very good but Hashgraph was very hard to understand for beginners. I know the concept was already complex, but the explanation could be better in my opinion. Other then that it was very good.

por Inderjeet S

25 de Mai de 2020

The course provides good overview of various Blockchain platforms, however this course is recorded as of 2018, so it does not provide any coverage to the newer blockchain platforms.

por Qifei Z

10 de Jul de 2020

The content for IPFS hashgraph is a bittooadvanced. for non-cs major, but the final project is easy to follow and enabled me to understand IPFS better than just wathingthe videos.