Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain Platforms

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain Platforms da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
770 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

Melhores avaliações

MP
6 de Mai de 2020

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

LM
5 de Mar de 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 133 Avaliações para o Blockchain Platforms

por Sourav K C

4 de Mai de 2019

This course is an eye opener for me to move into the world of blockchain. I really want to now contribute to the community.

por Sintyadi T

26 de Dez de 2018

It is very practical, and loved the Augur, Grid+, and Escrow which is not usually mentioned in any other blockchain courses

por Vinit V M

6 de Abr de 2019

Really very helpful course, I got to know about various platforms and their workings. Thank you mam!

por Acyuta C

19 de Dez de 2018

Up-to-date presentation of most influencing/popular platforms and and their underlying technologies.

por Sachin S R

15 de Out de 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

por Marco F

15 de Jul de 2019

New ideas on how to use and create new shared ledgers like blockchain, an interesting overview

por Omar A B N

22 de Mar de 2020

It's a very nice course to have in mine the hole ecosystem of the nacient blockchain world.

por Asad A

19 de Ago de 2019

I should say very good and informative sessions. I must be recommending them to my fellows.

por Muhammad A A

29 de Abr de 2020

Great specialization.It would be more great if more couses on blockchain can be added

por KAMALAKAR K

18 de Mai de 2020

Best course out there to get the basic knowledge of different blockchain platforms.

por Jose V P M

12 de Mai de 2019

Great know that Blockchain technology is inmense to investigate and still develop

por Nay C H

23 de Out de 2020

A good course for people who finds something concerned with blockchain platforms

por Sahil K

29 de Abr de 2020

An amazing course, helped me develop my skills in different types of blockchain

por zain m

24 de Nov de 2019

Good for those who want to understand whats going on in Blockchain & beyond

por Dharmender S

18 de Jan de 2019

Great Course! Better then most of the study courses available in market

por Ahmed T

26 de Dez de 2018

Amazing Specialization - Thanks a million Prof. Bina Ramamurthy :)

por Ying C C

14 de Jan de 2019

To understand blockchain platform and clarify the misunderstand.

por Anish S S

29 de Ago de 2020

This course provides great knowledge about IPFS and Hashgraph.

por Welborn M

1 de Jan de 2020

Very good course. Explained perfect and covers major topics.

por MUKESH J

26 de Mai de 2020

great course for those who want to explore Blockchain Field

por benoy m

6 de Jun de 2020

Very good course. Gain lots of knowledge about Blockchain

por Eric H

21 de Dez de 2018

Good Information, I enjoy staying on top of technology..

por GINGER S

22 de Ago de 2020

Gained lots of knowledge regarding Blockchain platforms

por jane y

14 de Abr de 2020

project is very practical and thanks for the effort.

por Sergey G

18 de Nov de 2018

Very useful, informative and encouraging! Thank you!