Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain Platforms

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain Platforms da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
383 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

Melhores avaliações

LM

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

PR

Feb 19, 2019

indeed a great experience doing the course, as well as the specialization!! Definitely would love to venture into Blockchain as a career option!!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Blockchain Platforms

por Ganesh H

May 17, 2019

Well structured course. Enjoyed learning!

por Rajan

Dec 12, 2018

Learnt about IPFS and Hashgraphs . The exercise on IPFS was exciting

por Ik K

Dec 09, 2018

This is a great course to get the high-level understanding about blockchain platforms.

I wish if there are more hands-on assignments.

por Erix S

Nov 20, 2018

useful, but can have more in-depth knowledge

por Luis G L G

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course. This course open your mind to de blockchain universe and how it can be applied to solve problems

por Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

por Pranav P

Oct 11, 2018

very detailed and helpful

por David R D

Sep 22, 2018

very informative course

por Ashwin S

Sep 07, 2018

Thanks Bina for a great introduction to Blockchain technology. I liked the way the course is structured, moving from more heard-of concepts and terminology to relatively advanced concepts. The course has definitely provided me with information to explore this technology further!

por Arun K D

Aug 12, 2018

Excellent Course. Love this one.

por Martin J K

Aug 07, 2018

A lot of material got cramped into Week 4. A more balance work load would be better.

The course would benefit from more (animated) visualisations on the Hashgraph rather than speech only. Also, please add an exercise involving Hashgraph.

por Nitish P

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course

por Marco F

Jul 15, 2019

New ideas on how to use and create new shared ledgers like blockchain, an interesting overview

por Randhir N

Jun 30, 2019

Good one

por Jonny T

May 21, 2019

The associated english dialog is often incorrect and confusing, the end project has not been kept up to date with the ipfs UI. for example there is no Connection Tab in the IPFS.

por Jose V P M

May 12, 2019

Great know that Blockchain technology is inmense to investigate and still develop

por Lalithmohan S

May 10, 2019

Excellent content coverage and good grading system

por Ambuj K S

May 09, 2019

Great Platform to start your Blockchain Journey

por Sourav K C

May 04, 2019

This course is an eye opener for me to move into the world of blockchain. I really want to now contribute to the community.

por Srividya N

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent lecture by Mrs. Bina Ramamurthy!

por Ajay C

Apr 18, 2019

I am learning with great experience!

por Dimitri P

Apr 10, 2019

Very good course overall. Could not quite understand why so much attention to IPFS specifically though.

por Vinit V M

Apr 07, 2019

Really very helpful course, I got to know about various platforms and their workings. Thank you mam!

por Tanisha

Apr 01, 2019

good course best explanation

por Mubashar I

Mar 27, 2019

Very nice and to the point course content.