Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain Platforms

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain Platforms da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
455 classificações
65 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

Melhores avaliações

LM

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

MH

Aug 03, 2019

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Blockchain Platforms

por Vinit V M

Apr 07, 2019

Really very helpful course, I got to know about various platforms and their workings. Thank you mam!

por Putcha L N R

Feb 19, 2019

indeed a great experience doing the course, as well as the specialization!! Definitely would love to venture into Blockchain as a career option!!

por YC

Jan 25, 2019

very well structured

por Pawan K S

Sep 27, 2018

great content

por Alicia

Aug 15, 2018

Thank you very much.

It is my first time to learn this lesson. And it is very important for me to open my eye and get know the advanced technologies. In the future, i will take more time and effort to practice again and again.(Actually, i still cannot open my ipfs files and run it successfully.)

por JOSE M

Nov 04, 2018

AMAZING

por Atichat P

Nov 14, 2018

Good

por Serge G

Nov 18, 2018

Very useful, informative and encouraging! Thank you!

por Ivan D L S

Oct 10, 2018

Excellent course!

por Lalithmohan S

May 10, 2019

Excellent content coverage and good grading system

por Ambuj K S

May 09, 2019

Great Platform to start your Blockchain Journey

por Jose V P M

May 12, 2019

Great know that Blockchain technology is inmense to investigate and still develop

por Srividya N

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent lecture by Mrs. Bina Ramamurthy!

por Ajay C

Apr 18, 2019

I am learning with great experience!

por Sourav K C

May 04, 2019

This course is an eye opener for me to move into the world of blockchain. I really want to now contribute to the community.

por Randhir N

Jun 30, 2019

Good one

por Marco F

Jul 15, 2019

New ideas on how to use and create new shared ledgers like blockchain, an interesting overview

por Nitish P

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course

por Guido A C

Jul 26, 2019

Good Training

por Mudasir H

Aug 03, 2019

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

por Asad A

Aug 19, 2019

I should say very good and informative sessions. I must be recommending them to my fellows.

por Забабурин С В

Nov 03, 2019

Я закончил курс немного позднее.Но хотелось бы ещё раз поблагодарить за предоставленную возможность пройти его бесплатно. Это много для меня значило.Прошёл курс позднее потому что за это время на платформе waves я написал dapp аукцион.начал изучать ton блокчейнНачал изучать Wasm wasiНаписал игру монополия для которой скоро смарт контракт буду писать.Собрал веб компоненты. Для того что бы всё, что я вам описывал в следующем году уже реализовать.Моя тестовая страничка: )https://web3-monopoly.web.app/

por Tide A

Sep 06, 2019

Intriguing

por JUAN M M G

Oct 06, 2019

Thanks A lot!

por Tod Y

Mar 10, 2019

Good content, expands the mind to other DLT possibilities.