Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Blockchain: Evolution and Technology Concepts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Blockchain: Evolution and Technology Concepts da instituição Association of International Certified Professional Accountants

4.5
estrelas
93 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is Course 1 in the Introduction to Blockchain course series. Blockchain technology is in a period of exceptional growth, and the accounting profession will play a significant role in driving its adoption. Be part of the blockchain evolution with this course. Starting with a focus on the history and evolution of blockchain and bitcoin and then on to the characteristics of bitcoin, you will get a refresher on the fundamentals of money/currency and learn how bitcoin fits into the global business landscape. This course also demonstrates the unique characteristics of blockchain and bitcoin, so accounting and finance professionals will be able to have meaningful and relevant conversations with internal and external clients. In addition, this course introduces several key concepts within the realm of blockchain, including core components of blockchain technology, the custody, responsibility and control continuum, push vs pull paradigm and private blockchain vs public blockchain, which will significantly impact the way accountants and auditors perform their job functions....

Melhores avaliações

PP

Aug 06, 2020

The course is very clear and the topics are explained in a detailed manner. Some of the exercises included ensure that you learn the concepts even better.

SM

Aug 24, 2020

Love the analogies in this new subject for me. Really helps put things into perspective.\n\nThanks and looking forward to more knowledge!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Introduction to Blockchain: Evolution and Technology Concepts

por Sreshtha C

May 12, 2020

I really loved this course. I am a marketing student who wanted to delve a little into future regarding the growing phenomenon of cryptocurrency. previously i had zero understanding about block chain, i can now proudly say i can have a conversation about block chain with a new found confidence ,all thanks to this course.

por Kwame A B

Oct 08, 2019

This is one of the great courses on Cousera and I entreat every aspiring or prospective student with interest in blockchain to enroll to this course as it will give you the edge to learn basis, history, and overview of BlockChain Technology

por Adikari M C A

Jan 10, 2020

Great Course to Identify Core Concepts of Blockchain!

por Lukshyaraj S

May 21, 2020

Beautiful introductory course in blockchain

por potla d

Sep 03, 2019

improve exam with feedbacks

por pratignya

Aug 06, 2020

The course is very clear and the topics are explained in a detailed manner. Some of the exercises included ensure that you learn the concepts even better.

por Stephen J M

Aug 24, 2020

Love the analogies in this new subject for me. Really helps put things into perspective.

Thanks and looking forward to more knowledge!

por Javed A

Apr 09, 2020

This is the first time that I cleared my concepts after reading slides and watching lectures.

por UTKAARSH V B

May 19, 2020

All concepts were taught very nicely. The analogies were appropriate to the concepts

por Deepak C

Jun 28, 2020

It will brush up your foundations on Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.

por Gokul P

Jul 30, 2020

Poorly written course but worth the trouble nevertheless

por gagan d

Feb 28, 2020

very informative course i want to join another courses.

por Maria M S

Jan 10, 2020

Very easy to understand! Thanks for all the analogy!

por 洪浩

Sep 12, 2019

entry level knowledge about blockchain and bitcoin.

por AASHIMA j

May 28, 2020

It was nicely explained and well understood.

por Lalith B

Aug 26, 2019

Very informative! Highly recommended.

por Harsh S

Sep 19, 2020

great courses offered by coursera

por Anggit B P

Jul 11, 2020

A short but insightful course.

por AMIT M

Jun 15, 2020

Nice concepts with clarity

por Winston A W

Sep 04, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Zahiduzzaman

Apr 12, 2020

It'a great course!!

por Nandivada P E

Jun 20, 2020

super course

por Juan E P H

Sep 14, 2020

GOOD

por Mofaggol H

Aug 30, 2020

Nice

por MASOOTH A

Sep 01, 2019

good