Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications da instituição INSEAD

4.7
estrelas
191 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Blockchain will bring about profound changes to business, and even to the nature of business itself. This technology will disrupt how enterprises are funded and managed, how they create value, and even how they perform basic functions like marketing and accounting. In this course you will learn how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organizations. You will explore how blockchain will transform the roles of the C-Suite, and how a blockchain can be used to manage and protect intellectual property. You will be able to identify the different layers of the blockchain technology stack, and explain how these affect the governance of blockchain systems. As well, you will be able to identify seven qualities that a region in the world needs in order to attract technology startups and to build a vibrant blockchain ecosystem....

Melhores avaliações

OA

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

RB

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications

por Amine M

Oct 12, 2019

The course was good and informative but the peer evaluation for the test at the end was frustrating because peers did not grade on time and I had to go to the discussion forum to beg people to review my submission, which in my opinion is not a good professional way to complete the course.

por CHRISTOPHE M

Jun 01, 2020

The 5 WEEKS was helpful to review what we have learned from "New Era of Internet" and "Transaction on the Blockchain". The case study AKASHA is concrete therefore tangible and powerfull because it push us to get a better understanding in a practical way and concrete approach. Now I'm going to start Opportunity Analysis to get my Specialisation degree! Thanks for your tome all of you, we are Pioneer for Ever!;-).

As futur Blockchain leader, the question now is not whether if we have the right skills; its' whether we have the potential to learn new one. I will answer you soon ;-).

In French we have created a new word to spread-out and advertise Blockchain technologie, "BLOCKOMISONS NOUS!"

Chris.

por Roland L

May 04, 2019

Très bonne approche et vue globale de la Blockchain. Cette formation est très utile afin de se rendre compte et d'apprendre les dangers et opportunités que la blockchain et Dapps vont être confrontées afin d'être reconnues et d'avoir une adoption de masse. Ce qui va j'en suis sûr prochainement arriver. Je serais intéressé pour ma part de poursuivre ce genre de formation en lien entre la technique, les milieux économiques, et politiques que nous devons aussi intégrer dans nos réflexions et évolutions.

por Muyanja S Z

Sep 29, 2019

This is an an in-depth well prepared and exquisitely presented course. I'm surprised at the amount of effort and time put in the process. The most comprehensive course on blockchain applications in which have had the opportunity to be involved .

por Orlando A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

por Ross B

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

por Brett V

Nov 24, 2019

Great course to take for more advanced blockchain knowledge base. If you want to advance in the blockchain technology space you should take this course!

por ersid L

Oct 09, 2019

It was a very interesting learning session. A lot of new perspectives for the future... Thanks a lot for sharing all your knowledge.

por David M S

May 11, 2019

The materials covered in this course and the instructor are top level. I strongly recommend all the courses in this specialization

por RAVIPUDI S R

Jun 22, 2019

Online Campus blockchain and business applications and implications of distributed ledger technology good course

por Amit T

Apr 24, 2020

Highly recommend this course from INSEAD taught by leading Blockchain experts - Don Tapscott & Alex Tapscott.

por SUDDHASATTA K

May 05, 2020

It was very detailed and well drafted to reflect the implecations and applications of blockchain

por Sudarsan R V

Sep 04, 2019

What more can I write. This is the third of 4 courses that I took. Terrific teaching

por Rohit G

Oct 22, 2019

A very good synopsis of business applications of Blockchain technology

por paulo c

Dec 29, 2019

very good learning experience and amazing field of study!

por Daniel A

Feb 07, 2020

amazing work - thank you Don Tapscott!

por anand a

Dec 31, 2019

Superb build on the earlier 2 courses

por Claudio D

May 14, 2020

The content exceeded my expectation.

por Georgios R

Oct 19, 2019

Life changing experience!

Thank you!

.

por Saman A

Jun 04, 2019

Good course but it's getting harder.

por Jonathan L

Aug 21, 2019

A great course and a great program!

por Akhil S S

Jun 28, 2019

The contents was extremely good

por Tshupo N S

May 26, 2020

Great course, learned a lot.

por Mark S

Sep 18, 2019

Awesome as usual !!!

por Sarath N

Sep 13, 2019

Excellent!