Chevron Left
Voltar para Bioelectricity: A Quantitative Approach

Bioelectricity: A Quantitative Approach, Duke University

4.5
34 classificações
11 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Nerves, the heart, and the brain are electrical. How do these things work? This course presents fundamental principles, described quantitatively....

Melhores avaliações

por JR

Sep 25, 2016

Very clear expectations, and the lectures were spaced out nicely to cover material while not being overwhelming. Additionally, the analogies used to convey the principles were clever and helpful!

por AJ

Jan 15, 2018

Interesting class which derived mathematical models that were, and are still used, to describe nerves.

Filtrar por:

11 avaliações

por Jonathan Golland

Mar 25, 2018

I did not get the point of this course. It was unclear as I want to see is generated during meditation within a person's body. I have never seen any other instance anywhere else where bioethics is the is formed other than lightning.

por Mohammed Jawadul Abedin

Jan 26, 2018

I think it is a good course for beginners. However, It would be better if one could get more help if s/he gets more help from the discussion forum. The discussion forum is futile. More or less it is a good place to start.

por Al-Rashid Jamalul

Jan 15, 2018

Interesting class which derived mathematical models that were, and are still used, to describe nerves.

por Lal Babu Khadka

Jun 16, 2017

good

por JOHN QUINCY

Jun 04, 2017

Thanks. Great info.

por Mobarak Hossain Polash

May 15, 2017

Really a great course to learn the basics of bioelectricity.

por Frederik Baumgardt

Feb 13, 2017

Interesting subject and excellent presentation!

por Jay Rathinavelu

Sep 25, 2016

Very clear expectations, and the lectures were spaced out nicely to cover material while not being overwhelming. Additionally, the analogies used to convey the principles were clever and helpful!

por Valeria Espinal

Sep 21, 2016

It was uniquely designed, well written and extremely informative.

por Dan Lopez Vàsquez

Aug 08, 2016

a good course, excellent professor, and content in acordance with my expectation....