Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,399 classificações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK

26 de mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 342 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por GV A S

12 de ago de 2020

A very useful Course for every single person who wants to excel their skills in Building Information Modelling. Highly recommended Course for all Revit software learners.

por Abhishek K

22 de mai de 2021

Very nice learning experience it was...Only because of Coursera ,It is possible now to learn from the teachers from all around the globe at the comfort of your home.

por Yin K C

21 de abr de 2020

It is very useful for those who want to learn more about BIM Fundamentals and for better future job. Thank you Mr Jessy Kang and Mr Shang-Hsien Patrick Hshieh.

por Tharindu D D

18 de nov de 2022

As a practicing Civil Engineer, I would highly recommend this "BIM Fundamentals for Engineers" course to anyone who is interested in not only in building information modelling but for other engineering fields which involved in 3d modelling and designing. This course taught me how the basic modelling features of Autodesk Revit mainly and how to manage information or data in one system. I would say this is not only for modelling purposes but can be applied in managerial work as well. You will gain a lot of skills through this course.

por Minal B

18 de ago de 2022

As the course name, the fundamentals of BIM have been covered in the course. The course involves many topics and has been explained well. There are some areas like ramp modelling which needs more elaborate explanation. Overall very precise and informative. Thanks to NTU and Coursera.

por Elvis R

2 de nov de 2021

I liked the methodology used in this course. The videos of each lesson are very clear and entertaining. There is something that I would like you to do to make the course better, it is about updating the version of Revit used in the videos.

por Hassaan K

3 de abr de 2022

I am amazed and totally satisfied with teaching method and professionalism from producers. Furthermore I am really impressed with the way the course has been designed. Looking forward to enroll in next course which is "BIM application".

por Jaya L

16 de ago de 2022

Thank you coursera, I learn BIM fundamentals and Revit basics. This course is very interesting & easy learning  to understand as a beginner. The lectures are all well explained and easy to follow. I learned a lot.

por Hetman S

3 de nov de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

por farzaneh e

8 de abr de 2022

It was a great course to learn BIM fundamentals and Revit basics.

The lectures are all well explained and easy to follow. I learned a lot.

Thanks for this useful course.

por SOLOMON E T

22 de jan de 2023

I have about BIM Fundamental for Engineers verified certificate from Coursera thanks to financial aid.

I've also learned a lot about how the courses are offered.

por Nahom S

22 de ago de 2022

I really had a great time learning. I can say, if learning was this easy everytime, I would have reached my pick. Thanks, I really appreciate the effort!

por Heber D S M

20 de ago de 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

por Daniel H H P

16 de fev de 2021

It is a course that gives you the fundamental skills for developing a BIM model. it is well structured and the way of teaching is easy to hunderstand

por Shaik K

25 de out de 2020

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

por Vamshi M

29 de abr de 2022

Go ahead for this course, don't think twice to take it and well teached by Shang-Hsien Hsieh, Thank you for coursera and National taiwan university.

por Melinda M

12 de set de 2020

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

por LEO J

22 de abr de 2020

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

por Ali H

1 de mai de 2021

glad to be a part of this course, flexible dates is a plus point for me.

Very thankful to National Taiwan University and their staff.

Jazak ALLAH

por AUREL S G

21 de ago de 2021

This course is so easy to understand as a beginner, and I learned so much that I'm sure I will get better opportunity after passing this class.

por Ruben D A C

15 de jun de 2021

El curso me introdujo rápida y eficazmente a los conceptos básico de BIM y las herramientas básicas necesarias para desplazarme dentro de Revit

por M L

8 de mai de 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

por MAHABUB S

28 de mai de 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

por Anant A

26 de mai de 2021

i liked the course very much ,it has practically applied quizes and sessions and it helped me gaining fundamentals related to BIM (Revit)

por Jesus A F

9 de dez de 2020

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.