Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizado de máquina com Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizado de máquina com Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
estrelas
2,388 classificações
504 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Melhores avaliações

JG

24 de out de 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

18 de jul de 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 486 Avaliações para o Aprendizado de máquina com Big Data

por Lawrence O

28 de fev de 2017

Very well explained course on Machine Learning. I am grateful for the highly insightful course like this. I will recommend this course for all data enthusiasts.

por Gaurav g

5 de mai de 2020

Great Learning from this course surely one have to take this course for the clarification of conceptual as well as practical implementation of Machine Learning

por Prasanna U

25 de ago de 2018

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

por Cristian D A

24 de nov de 2020

Fue un buen curso, aprender las nociones básicas de análisis de datos y diferentes tipos de algoritmos mas aun haciendo las practicas con las herramientas

por Ramesh T V R

25 de dez de 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

por Lola B

19 de out de 2017

This is by far the most enjoyable course of the big data specialization, i loved the teaching approach and enjoyed all the hands on exercises. Great job!

por Nishant J

26 de mar de 2018

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

por Simon B C

31 de mar de 2020

I liked the lectures most so far. She spoke well, clear and undestandable. Although it could be more in depth for my taste. However, good for starters.

por Jose L R

20 de set de 2018

It's a very good introductory course, in this course we acquire the first notions on clustering, association, classification and regression.

Great!

por Billy P

20 de abr de 2017

Really fun, glad I finally finished. I got so distracted running off and learning things. I got familiar with scala and python along the way too.

por Ankur K

19 de ago de 2017

Love this course , given me good understanding of Machine Learning , Also introduced two tools - KNIME and Spark Mlib with really good hands on

por Mihai-Bogdan Z

28 de ago de 2020

Very nice, facile explanations, makes it easy to understand the friendly part of ML but not the mathematical part which is way more difficult.

por Fernando A S G

26 de jul de 2017

Wonderful teacher! Excellent course! But if you really want to learn Machine learning with Big Data, you have to work yourself on a project

por William J C

25 de set de 2019

Excellent course!!!!

I learned a lot. The course structure, topics, explanations and activities were very precise. Thanks to the tutors.

por Raunak S

21 de abr de 2018

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.

por Daniel E Y M

13 de mar de 2020

Muy buen curso para introducirse en las nociones básicas de aprendizaje automático, además de algunas herramientas para reaizarlo.

por Alfred A

4 de nov de 2021

The course content was well structured , excellent presentation and step by step hands on practice using KNIME and Apache Spark.

por Edward F

9 de jul de 2018

another great hands-on course using applications Knime and Spark. I learned quite a bit and expanded my career horizons. Thanks!

por João F

18 de jul de 2020

Great course with detailed explanations of complex topics and very good assignments. A big "thank you" to the teaching staff!

por Mahamat N A M

30 de jan de 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

por Chandrakanth B

6 de dez de 2019

Wonder full information i could able to learn, in this module it has been shown how ML is helps or used in to Big data area.

por William B

8 de abr de 2018

Really well delivered. Very good presentations and the hands-on labs did a good job of reinforcing the presented material.

por Amit M

5 de dez de 2019

Extremely good. Lot of learning and course is very well designed and simple to understand. Thanks a lot for such courses.

por Carlos M

25 de set de 2020

Excellent course. The tools and its explanation were very useful for understanding the key concepts of Machine Learning

por vrunda k

2 de ago de 2020

It was an excellent course for beginners. The Lectures were very good. Lot of learning happened. Content was wonderful.