Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Analytics for Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Analytics for Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.3
estrelas
1,166 classificações
222 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Melhores avaliações

KM
16 de Dez de 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT
25 de Out de 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 221 Avaliações para o Graph Analytics for Big Data

por Roberto G C

5 de Out de 2018

Great course!!! excellent information, instructions and examples (including some troubleshooting that helps us to learn things simulating everyday challenges).

por Sabawoon S

15 de Fev de 2018

Excellent information and quite condensed. Since it is not examined, its ok for it to be condensed, for future reference we know where to get the information.

por Fei T

12 de Set de 2018

So useful. As our company consider using this technique for modeling customer's behaviors, this course give me an overall introduction for graph analysis.

por Nelson R

9 de Abr de 2019

Some of the hands-on practices fail due to unknown issues but, after reading the blogs somebody finds solutions but nobody from courser or UC help or adv

por Ankur K

19 de Out de 2016

Good Course to get introduced to Graph Analytics , Neo4j, Cypher Graph Query Language , GraphX through Spark. Really enjoyed hands-on exercises

por loveneet k

21 de Jul de 2017

Gives wonderful overview and hands on experience Graph analytic. Course Contents were very crisp and pretty comprehensive for a novice.

por Frank G

10 de Fev de 2020

This course gives a very in-depth view into the world of graphs and graph analytics. Both theoretically and hands-on. Thanks so much!

por Shivam T

13 de Ago de 2020

The week 5 module was difficult to digest completely, it could be made better with better explanations of what is happening

por Matthew P

17 de Abr de 2020

great introduction to networks and exposure to software tools that can be used to graph and analyze large scale graph data.

por Luis A R

18 de Jun de 2019

Graphical analyses are more pleasing to understand trends and their reperessation. Excellent Neo4j and GraphX tools

por A R

20 de Dez de 2019

I think that there is no doubt that Coursera is investing the best in to become the best.

Cheers and Thanks

por Steve Z

16 de Fev de 2018

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

por Abhisek D

17 de Jun de 2017

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

por Arsenie C C

21 de Jan de 2018

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

por Jamal A

10 de Mai de 2017

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

por Raunak S

25 de Mai de 2018

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

por Rajesh G

13 de Abr de 2020

Great content and explanation, well planned with Hands-on sessions, and assignments.

por Christoph R

27 de Fev de 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

por Suresh K P

16 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course to understand the data and show the graphs to the end users

por Sanket C

11 de Out de 2017

Simple representation of ideas helped me to understand complicated concepts.

por Fernando M

24 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course, and the hands on were very challenging and illustrative.

por Ian M

28 de Mar de 2017

Great hands on examples! Really enjoyed the Neo4j and GraphX Hands On

por Ing. J H B S

29 de Mar de 2018

Extremely complex, and the material to understand was excellent!

por Juan C H

27 de Jul de 2017

Excellent content too condensed though for the period of time. I

por Gregory S

17 de Dez de 2017

This course is very interesting and well done. Thank you.