Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Analytics for Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Analytics for Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.3
estrelas
1,010 classificações
190 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Melhores avaliações

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 190 Avaliações para o Graph Analytics for Big Data

por Matthew P

Apr 17, 2020

great introduction to networks and exposure to software tools that can be used to graph and analyze large scale graph data.

por Luis A R

Jun 18, 2019

Graphical analyses are more pleasing to understand trends and their reperessation. Excellent Neo4j and GraphX tools

por Ahmed R

Dec 20, 2019

I think that there is no doubt that Coursera is investing the best in to become the best.

Cheers and Thanks

por Steven Z

Feb 17, 2018

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

por Abhisek D

Jun 17, 2017

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

por Arsenie C C

Jan 21, 2018

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

por Jamal A

May 11, 2017

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

por Raunak S

May 25, 2018

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

por Rajesh G

Apr 13, 2020

Great content and explanation, well planned with Hands-on sessions, and assignments.

por Christoph R

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

por Suresh K P

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent course to understand the data and show the graphs to the end users

por Sanket C

Oct 12, 2017

Simple representation of ideas helped me to understand complicated concepts.

por Fernando M

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the hands on were very challenging and illustrative.

por Ian M

Mar 29, 2017

Great hands on examples! Really enjoyed the Neo4j and GraphX Hands On

por Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Extremely complex, and the material to understand was excellent!

por Juan C H

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent content too condensed though for the period of time. I

por Gregory S

Dec 17, 2017

This course is very interesting and well done. Thank you.

por Cheol-jin K

Nov 11, 2017

From theory to practice, it was a practical lesson.

por Оболенский И А

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course for beginners in graph analytics.

por Jose A B A

Jul 02, 2017

Bastante interesante las bases de datos gráficas.

por Ismail A I

May 21, 2017

Excellent course to get acquainted with the Graps

por Rodolfo H

Mar 21, 2017

Good approach for introducing to graph analytics

por LaKeisha W

Nov 02, 2016

I enjoyed this course and learned a great deal.

por Lorie S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

por sandeep p

Mar 07, 2018

Great class..simple and useful information.