Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Analytics for Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Analytics for Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.2
822 classificações
160 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Melhores avaliações

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Graph Analytics for Big Data

por Prashant S

Jan 27, 2018

g

por Jamal A

May 11, 2017

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

por Sabawoon S

Feb 15, 2018

Excellent information and quite condensed. Since it is not examined, its ok for it to be condensed, for future reference we know where to get the information.

por David d

Apr 06, 2018

Really enjoyed the Neo4j module. I would have liked to explore and have feedback for analysis that I am interested in exploring. It would be great to have direct contact with instructors. The last module was a lot of copying and pasting code that I feel will be extremely difficult to retain. Not sure what the purpose was.

por Ankur K

Oct 19, 2016

Good Course to get introduced to Graph Analytics , Neo4j, Cypher Graph Query Language , GraphX through Spark. Really enjoyed hands-on exercises

por Andrés F

Oct 10, 2016

Wonderful course.

por Seyed H M

Jun 03, 2017

I enjoyed a lot specially with the additional materials, giving insight to more in-depth concepts. I guess similar approach would help enrich the course if the course could also provide some basics of Scala so that we do not just copy and paste the commands. I am a programmer myself, but scripts like Scala have their own's very special culture that one has to adapt to it. It is not like Java or C++ which are easier to follow.

por Mark d B

Jun 01, 2017

Very informative with handson exercises.

por Paolo M

Oct 09, 2016

This course allowed me to understand graph theory, evaluate graph properties, analitics and routing algorithms. In addition it introduces to neo4j and graphx, that are valuable software platforms for analyzing graphs

por Ben W

Jan 17, 2017

Not so easy, but well worth it!

por Sayed T S

Jul 15, 2017

It was perfect course

por Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Extremely complex, and the material to understand was excellent!

por Steven Z

Feb 17, 2018

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

por LaKeisha W

Nov 02, 2016

I enjoyed this course and learned a great deal.

por Diego M

Apr 04, 2017

Greate Course

por Juan C H

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent content too condensed though for the period of time. I

por Nikos B

Aug 22, 2017

Amazing material and examples. Well done!

por Samir A G

Dec 25, 2017

Neo4J part was great !

por ZIKIF H L

May 05, 2017

This is one of the toughest and most interesting course at it deals with big data in graph database. Highly recommend this course to those who wants to know graph database.

por Rodolfo H

Mar 21, 2017

Good approach for introducing to graph analytics

por Kevin M

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

por Ismail A I

May 21, 2017

Excellent course to get acquainted with the Graps

por Fernando M

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the hands on were very challenging and illustrative.

por Akshay V

Jul 17, 2017

The Course was amazing. It was very much helpful in getting the insights and developed my skills in analyzing the data using Graphs. Thank You Coursera and UC, San Diego Team.

por Taha H M

Feb 12, 2018

Amazing instructors.