Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Analytics for Big Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Analytics for Big Data da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.2
848 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Melhores avaliações

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Graph Analytics for Big Data

por Andrés F

Oct 10, 2016

Wonderful course.

por Mark d B

Jun 01, 2017

Very informative with handson exercises.

por Prashant S

Jan 27, 2018

g

por Nikos B

Aug 22, 2017

Amazing material and examples. Well done!

por Rodolfo H

Mar 21, 2017

Good approach for introducing to graph analytics

por Samir A G

Dec 25, 2017

Neo4J part was great !

por ZIKIF H L

May 05, 2017

This is one of the toughest and most interesting course at it deals with big data in graph database. Highly recommend this course to those who wants to know graph database.

por Sayed T S

Jul 15, 2017

It was perfect course

por Marcos

May 26, 2018

Useful.

por Pijush K G

Jun 16, 2018

Good course.

por Christoph R

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

por Leonardo M d O

Apr 04, 2018

It was the most difficult course

por Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

por Lorie S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

por Arthur-Lance

Oct 31, 2017

i feel power!!! thank's a lot. : )

por Carlos M P M

Jul 18, 2018

Nice & complete. intuitive way to learn

por Fei T

Sep 12, 2018

So useful. As our company consider using this technique for modeling customer's behaviors, this course give me an overall introduction for graph analysis.

por Jose L R

Oct 13, 2018

Great course!! Please update the Hands on!

por Jamiil T A

Oct 28, 2018

I found a new love in this course Neo4j. Graphs are really powerful. You should expect a very intensive theoretical and hands-on knowledge to takeaway from this course. Think like a vertex ....

por Manikandan P

Oct 06, 2018

Very insightful course

por Arnold J

Aug 19, 2018

beautiful

por Roberto G C

Oct 05, 2018

Great course!!! excellent information, instructions and examples (including some troubleshooting that helps us to learn things simulating everyday challenges).

por Jose A R N

Sep 23, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11).

I did this course to complete my CV in Data Visualization, Big Data and Data Science.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Thank you for the support, course quality and great classes.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

por David B

Sep 16, 2018

Very interesting

por Luis A R

Jun 18, 2019

Graphical analyses are more pleasing to understand trends and their reperessation. Excellent Neo4j and GraphX tools