Chevron Left
Voltar para Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Do Big Bang à Energia Escura da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
1,574 classificações
406 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Melhores avaliações

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

por Jorfel A O M

Oct 01, 2016

Recomendado.

por Claudio M

Jun 01, 2017

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.

por Umair S K

Mar 02, 2017

The course is well laid out and Professor Murayama is an excellent teacher. His way of teaching has definitely increased my interest in the universe. I now prefer to read articles and watch programs about universe than any other.

por Oleksandra S

Nov 25, 2015

Thank Hitoshi for exciting course! It's very interesting and particularly important for students to find out more about our Universe beginning, evolving and the probable end ;) In a sense you helped me to define in what direction I'd make a research. As mathematician I'd like to see more practical tasks at your course with more complicated calculations!

por Mike D

Oct 01, 2015

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

por Ионычев С А

Jun 20, 2017

Very interesting course and perfectly telling.

por Melissa R

Jan 27, 2018

Great course, very well structured.

por Haaran A

Dec 17, 2016

This course is the best suited for the people who truly wants to understand the working of the universe and what will happen in the future. This was the best course I have experienced. The teacher was fantastic and it was enjoyable throughout.

por Фомин В Е

Jun 17, 2018

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

por Harish M A

Oct 15, 2017

Thankyou very much for this course. Learnt a lot of new science !

por ramadas d

Dec 31, 2017

gave insight into the universe from the start to the end

por xavier a

Sep 21, 2017

It's a great introductory course. Great explanatios too.

por Shardul K J

May 27, 2017

was a learning experience. Loved it !!!!!

por idalia M R M

Jun 23, 2017

el curso es muy interesante donde ha llenado mucho mis expectativas.

por Pınar P S

Apr 09, 2018

very interesting and very useful for me

por Karthik S K

Jun 14, 2016

Prof. Hitoshi Murayama has Scienced the course out of dark matter! Amazing introductory course for young aspiring minds. Professor has taken a cosmic ride through the greatest minds of our history. It is structured beautifully like an atom, into four lectures, each more thought provocative than the latter. Can be completely understood by anyone with curiosity and high school knowledge of basic science.

por Jorge R C

Oct 17, 2016

Excelente curso, se requiere un conocimiento básico de física y matemáticas, para comprender el contexto del curso, pero para entender la esencia basta con poner atención.

por Krish

May 30, 2017

WOW! This course was pretty much intensive and helped me answer a lot of pondering questions in just few weeks. The course content was structured in the most appropriate manner.

por Geya K

Apr 26, 2017

fantastic course so helpfull

por Fabiha N

May 22, 2018

Thank you for this wonderful course.

por Xavier P d C

Dec 05, 2017

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

por Franz L

Jun 10, 2016

The professor is one of the best professor in the whole world in my humble opinion.

por Christian D L T

Jun 15, 2016

Excelent course, just simply unforgettable¡... do not doubt to do it¡

por Allen L

Jun 10, 2016

A very complete course of the throughout history of the mystery space! Rate it!

por Salvatore T

Jun 06, 2016

G