Chevron Left
Voltar para Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Do Big Bang à Energia Escura da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
3,154 classificações

Sobre o curso

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Melhores avaliações

AA

17 de abr de 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 de dez de 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 863 Avaliações para o Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

por Alok P

23 de jun de 2020

Like to learn about physics. And this course helped me to bolster my concepts of astrophysics. The explanation is awesome by the Professor. I will encourage physics enthusiastic people to take this course.

por Andrés H C

1 de out de 2016

Very interesting, deep enough without using very difficult maths (although I think too much for a person without a minimum background in spite of claiming the information of the course it is not necessary)

por sunil

17 de jun de 2016

Amazing course. Gives a great feel of what has been discovered and what is going on in latest research about the science of universe. I highly recommend this. And I will be waiting for more advance course.

por Kidhar B

12 de fev de 2016

The professor explains concepts is such an easy way, that it is hard to believe the complexity of what you have learn't.

The professor makes this course the most interesting course on the cosmos in coursera

por Mateo N S

1 de ago de 2020

Increíble. Un eterno agradecimiento al profesor por estas sesiones. Quedé más que encantado con su trabajo, su pedagogía y el contenido. Me retiro del curso mucho más alegre y conforme de lo que esperaba.

por Seokchan K

11 de jul de 2020

His lecture reasonably explains complex phenomenons happening around us as well as the entire space. I enjoyed full session of 4 weeks and definitely wish to learn more about it in the future with him.

por Jean Z

4 de ago de 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There are some aspects that are explained in a manner that is too simplified, but it is very easy to understand and gave me a good start on understanding modern physics.

por naveen k

24 de set de 2021

really enjoyed doing this course! I've learnt a lot from this... there's so much of information in this course and the explanations were really good, if you're into astronomy then this is for you!

por Gavakshee V

7 de jan de 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

por 谭华

16 de out de 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the universe and increased my horizons. At the same time, the teacher spoke very clearly and comprehensively.This is a very helpful course for me, Thank you!

por Keerthi.G

1 de mai de 2020

this course was very informative, i gained knowledge of various topics which were unknown to me. and this kept my interest going. thank you for this wonderful course it was really an eye opener

por vinay v

27 de jun de 2021

Highly important course to get in depth understanding of the universe.

Sure, the course has some nerve cracking ,brain twisting facts about the universe and a significant explanation for them.

por Jin

29 de abr de 2020

Prof Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. Very clear and vivid introduction to astrophysics and related cutting-edge experiments. Thanks for giving this course! Looking forward to hear more.

por Jorge M H P

20 de ago de 2020

I'm very happy to finished this course and this was a really awesome journey into the knowledge of the universe, thank you so much to professor Murayama for explained it in a such easy way.

por Vasileios K

1 de jan de 2017

Maybe the best course I have taken so far. Very interesting subject great professor and perfect distribution of content. Would like to see another course by professor Murayama in the future.

por Lauren F

29 de fev de 2016

This was an excellent course! It was very interesting, well-explained, and easy to follow (even for someone like me, who isn't necessarily up-to-date on mathematics). Can't recommend enough!

por April M L B

18 de ago de 2020

It's a great experience with this course! I've learned new things and enable to refresh the knowledge I've learned also in my past studies. You better enroll in this course! Enroll now! :)

por Mohammed M

1 de abr de 2018

The course covered all the basics one has to know about the Bigbang and its possible fates. I really enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much Professor Murayama. Thanks to the whole team as well !

por Alexandr M

6 de mai de 2017

Very interesting course. Big part of course I had learned individually, by Internet publications, but some new information I found in this course. Thank You very much for this great job!!!

por MALMARTEL

25 de abr de 2016

Very interesting.

Professor Murayama explains really well lots of things with... few times. This course is very intensive

but so interesting.

If you like astronomy you cannot miss this one!

por Deep B

20 de jul de 2020

This course is a must if you want to know more about the mysteries of the universe from its beginning till now. Very informative and properly guided lectures will keep your interest up.

por SANKHA S D

29 de out de 2019

An excellent course for starters and also for someone who wants to brush up their concepts about the fundamentals of the big bang, dark matter, and dark energy. A beautifully put course

por Leah F

26 de set de 2018

I love the content, because it is exactly what I am interested in. More importantly, I really enjoyed Professor Murayama's teaching style because it was so engaging, clear and very fun!

por Rajneil B

3 de mar de 2016

The course is really good. It touches various topics of cosmology. Moreover not too much of mathematics is used. And Hitoshi Sir was really good in the explanations. Highly recommended.

por Ignatius P

18 de abr de 2020

It was a great course and the presentations are very useful Prof. Murayama explained everything quite nicely and simply. It has motivated me to learn more about the Universe. Thank you