Chevron Left
Voltar para Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Do Big Bang à Energia Escura da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
1,684 classificações
433 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

por Yiluo L

Feb 21, 2016

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

por Sander B

Dec 28, 2015

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

por Tobias M

Nov 05, 2016

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

por Nediljko R

Jan 19, 2016

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

por Prerana K

Sep 08, 2017

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

por antonio b

Feb 09, 2020

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

por Adith P M

Apr 04, 2019

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

por Colleen M

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

por German Q

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

por Ivanova A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

por Nikolay M

Apr 02, 2016

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

por Mike D

Oct 01, 2015

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

por Andrew M

Jun 23, 2018

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

por Claudio M

Jun 01, 2017

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.

por Carlos R

Jun 11, 2018

Very interesting topics, and the lecturer explains difficult concepts in a easy and clear way.

por Rogerio G B

Sep 05, 2019

The course is fantastic. I got knowledge I didn't have. Congratulations to Professor Hitoshi.

por Chavarria G

Oct 18, 2019

Congratulations, it was very easy to understand these complex concepts. Thank you very much.

por Adnan S

Sep 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this mooc. I would love to see more courses from professor Hitoshi Murayama

por Rulx N

Oct 15, 2016

Very interresting course! I have learned a ot about the Big Bang processe and the inflation.

por Joydeep S

Dec 25, 2018

Really very much like classroom content. The lectures and the quizzes are highly standard.

por David M a

Apr 29, 2016

A great course for the beginner to get their teeth into, very well taught and interesting.

por Priscila O

Sep 30, 2018

It worth taking this course. It's excellent to an interested layman in astronomy like me.

por Zhou H

Dec 22, 2015

对宇宙学的相关知识有一个非常完整的介绍,从宇宙的诞生,到星系的形成,暗物质的假说,宇宙暴涨,加速碰撞和暗能量,宇宙可能的结局等。无需物理学和数学知识,即能够实现基本概念的掌握。

por Hatish G

Mar 14, 2019

I really love this course. This helped me to understand the basic concepts of Universe.

por Carlos A S C

Jan 03, 2016

very interesting!!. I´ve learned so many things in it, that I can use in my daily life.