Chevron Left
Voltar para Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Do Big Bang à Energia Escura da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
1,577 classificações
406 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Melhores avaliações

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

Filtrar por:

376 — 392 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

por Mayank J

Aug 21, 2017

mastt

por Yves J

Oct 21, 2017

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

por khawla t

May 31, 2017

thank you so mutch this questions is very importante to the brin for can understand the truth of the BIG BANG so MR i have some ansewrs about the questions whish we made it in the cours the first like we know the Universe is coming from the BIG BANG it was so small like the ball and it become like a bombe be cause ?

so i think it burst because inside it we have a new stars which was born with another planets so this new compositions doing a presure insid it because of this ball exploded to give us the universe so this is my theory about the big bang MR i have another about how the planets formed and the stars to so thank you so mutch about your cours Mr i'm a student in hieght school of Morocco and my name is KHawla

por Pooja G

May 28, 2017

This course helps me to clear lots of doubts and i got really great information. If u want to understand big bang ,undoubtedly join this course . its good ! thanks to HItoshi Murayama sir ,you are best teacher.

por depikaa s

Oct 02, 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

por Elancheliyan

Jun 24, 2018

The Lectures give a good introduction to the subject to someone with very little exposure to the subject. Can be taken by anyone with inquisitiveness to learn something new. Professor explains everything very clearly and in an easy to follow fashion.

por Bryce W

Feb 04, 2018

Great overview of some of the fundamental materials of the universe. However, some of the equations discussed could have been explained more clearly. Nevertheless, a great introduction course that I would recommend to anyone with an interest in physics or astronomy.

por Abdul J

Dec 21, 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

por Tom H

Apr 03, 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

por Aunatya m

Apr 09, 2016

Its very informative but not attractive.

por Mauro G

Apr 04, 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

por Chris F

Jul 07, 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

por muhamed n a

Sep 27, 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

por vaibhav

Aug 09, 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

por petya

Aug 30, 2018

silly

por Rod B

Oct 30, 2015

A waste of time.

por Michael N R

Jul 08, 2016

Not what I expected