Chevron Left
Voltar para Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.9
274 classificações
38 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Melhores avaliações

TN

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

GJ

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

por Tanuj N

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

por Vishal V P

Apr 02, 2019

very amazing course, provided me with the right apetite

por MANIVEL S

Apr 11, 2019

Nice Experience using this sessions and videos

por Rahul M

Apr 01, 2018

Great course

por Daniel A M

May 22, 2017

Thanks

por madhankumar

Mar 29, 2017

very usefull my life

por Nayeli M

Mar 26, 2018

Excelente

por naveen k

May 02, 2017

good for mechanical engineers

por Umair A S

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent as always by Dr. Whiteman!!

por Ashutosh S

Jun 02, 2017

Amazing course

por Marta V B

Apr 19, 2017

It's an excellent course where you can remember and learn concepts about the behaviour of materials under certain forces.

por Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

No. 1.

por MOHD. F

Nov 26, 2016

Helping me a lot!

por andrefeb20@gmail.com

Sep 22, 2016

Excelente curso práctico.

por Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

por yashar k s

Aug 04, 2017

Best Course

por Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

por Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Today I have another interesting course on mechanics of materials, thank you very much for providing such a great course.

por Joshua K

Dec 20, 2016

This is the best of the 4 great MoM courses. Great presentation of the fundamentals.

por alchi_93@hotmail.com

Oct 03, 2017

Muy bueno

por Pedro Y

Nov 09, 2016

muy buen curzo

por Charan S

Nov 06, 2016

Thank you, Sir. Another great course material and wonderful explanation.

por Michael L

Sep 02, 2017

Thanks a lot.

por irtiza z

Apr 30, 2016

great awesome work

por GARVIT J

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.