Chevron Left
Voltar para Be Your Best Creative Self

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Be Your Best Creative Self da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
36 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Be Your Best Creative Self, the second course in the Personal Development for Professional Success Specialization. This course is for creative professionals who want to work more efficiently and at higher levels of both job satisfaction and success. As students work through this course, they will: • learn to make the creative state more reliable and productive • fine-tune their personal brand so that they present themselves positively and accurately • learn basic skills for working with others that will help to avoid traps as well as to enable success As much as anything, this is a survival-skills class designed to help creative professionals take control of their careers. The assignments and exercises are intended to build a creative community in which students gain confidence and grow together....

Melhores avaliações

SW
5 de Abr de 2021

This is my first course with Coursera.\n\nThe course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

AM
31 de Dez de 2020

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de 11 Avaliações para o Be Your Best Creative Self

por Antanas M

1 de Jan de 2021

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

por Stephy W

6 de Abr de 2021

This is my first course with Coursera.

The course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

por Yoan S

11 de Ago de 2020

Este es uno de esos cursos que te cambian la forma de mirar la vida, tus relaciones con los demás y te hacer crecer.

por Marco S d P

8 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course! He gives excellent tips to creative professionals. I really enjoyed it.

por R. K

31 de Jul de 2020

Awesome course!

por erfan k

4 de Ago de 2021

I have a question is this ok we have different internet in different countries? google play doesn't let me download some apps in Iran

even this website Coursera (very great and honorable coursera) doesn't give me permission to use it with my own IP from Iran I need to use VPN to find a way to learn something is this ok? is this human rights?

por Viona S N

3 de Jul de 2021

t​his course really best to you all who want to learn something new especially you can learn in the best ranked university in the world!!! and has a level for beginner, master, etc. so, what you waiting for.

por Denisa B

12 de Abr de 2021

I totally enjoyed this course "Be Your Best Creative Self". it was well structured and quite interesting. The opportunity for you to expand your thoughts and ideas in various creative ways were present.

por jimely f

28 de Jul de 2021

The course is very insightful!

por Mohan M R

1 de Jun de 2021

Nice leaning

por Deane B

21 de Out de 2020

Everything is okay except the audio. I have difficulty hearing it.