Chevron Left
Voltar para Transformação Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Transformação Digital da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
5,255 classificações
1,439 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Melhores avaliações

GS
11 de Nov de 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 de Fev de 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 1,448 Avaliações para o Transformação Digital

por Jonathan B

14 de Set de 2019

Very interesting

por Laurent M

5 de Set de 2021

Too superficial

por Prasanjit D

21 de Out de 2021

Good use cases

por Radwan A B

11 de Jul de 2020

great course.

por Virgo D T

8 de Abr de 2020

Great course!

por Thomas E

17 de Out de 2019

good overview

por Tasnuva E

11 de Jun de 2020

Good one (y)

por RUFFINI A

19 de Abr de 2021

nice course

por Jefferson T

26 de Mai de 2021

v​ery hard

por Délide J

1 de Jan de 2021

buen curso

por Enrique T

13 de Ago de 2020

Very good

por Mayank P

11 de Mar de 2021

Nice

por Rodrigo S

3 de Nov de 2020

ok

por Lisa W

19 de Fev de 2020

M

por Kurt A

25 de Fev de 2019

N

por harsh j

1 de Jun de 2020

The lectures are well structured. The lecturers were articulate and and easy to follow.

The course touched upon a lot of topics but didn't do much justice to many of them. Would have been better if there were more (in-depth) real life examples/ case studies. Most of the examples touched upon in the course were at a very broad level, without much specifics (even allowing for beginner level grade). I recommend that an update of the course should have the whole digital transformation framework being applied to at least one company in entirety.

por Harry H

13 de Abr de 2019

The course provides a good overview of different aspects of Digital Transformation. It provides structure and describes some (classic) examples. The test questions I found somewhat ambiguous and some frameworks used in the training are not explained enough. How do you define a market is malleable for instance. This makes using the models somewhat hard.

por Gregory D D

15 de Nov de 2019

Personally, I think, it is a training for beginners who wants to start to understand how technology can have a strongest impact on the business environment. It's a big overview. I was expecting something more concrete. At least when we were talking about how to keep investing in sustainable business and disruptive business.

por Craig I

3 de Set de 2019

Much of the material was decent, but the quizzes focused too heavily on terminology used by the faculty, which may or may not match what is used in students' industries. The better questions focused on the concepts and strategies rather than just making it a vocabulary test.

por John J

30 de Jun de 2020

The information was very helpful. What was NOT helpful was the difficulty in understanding several of hte presenters. I had to work very hard to understand the words they were using before I could understand the course content.

por Mansour

10 de Mai de 2021

Useful course, very valuable content, but poor delivery. All instructors' (except Amane) performance was poor and need to improve, especially the language & accent.

por Shrayav S

27 de Out de 2019

Would be great if there were a few more examples. But anyway, an excellent course to get introduced to the basics of a digital transformation for a beginner.

por V K S

20 de Abr de 2020

we should be given text of the video.

in some videos, voice were too low

once we get text part, then only value of money will be worth.

overall good content.

por SYED A N

7 de Out de 2020

Would be better to have more practical examples to illustrate each module. It will help the reader to digest the contents and remember in the long run.

por ZAINAB S I H A

26 de Mai de 2020

تستطيع تغيير ترتيب الاجوبة ولكن ان تغير الاسئلة والاجوبة في كل مرحلة هذا جدا صعبة وخاصة انها دورة تدريبية اون لاين وليست دراسة جامعية