Chevron Left
Voltar para Transformação Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Transformação Digital da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
5,385 classificações
1,479 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Melhores avaliações

GS

11 de nov de 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

14 de fev de 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,492 Avaliações para o Transformação Digital

por Talajide O

12 de mar de 2020

This course brought me up to date with the digital technology trend.

I feel equipped to take on new tasks in Digital transformation and innovation.

Definitely recommended for anyone wanting to make that move in their organisations.

por Patrick N

27 de nov de 2019

This is an insightful course for any person that wants to understand the rudiments of Digital Transformation. I found it practical because of the case studies used throughtout the course. Thanks BCG and Darden School of Business.

por Iurii S

12 de nov de 2019

First and second part of this course were very boring. But third and fourth part were incredibly interesting. I started digital transformation in my current company, although I am looking for a new job :) I recommend this course.

por Ali H

3 de ago de 2018

This an essential course for all IT professions to enrich their knowledge on how to make IT more effective in non-IT context.

In addition, it can be used as a good reference for an academic research on IT researches and critiques.

por Akriti

10 de jun de 2020

I found this course very informative especially the fourth module. It helped me get an amazing job in times of Covid-19. I got a jump of three designations in the new company compared to my previous role. What more could I say?

por Mesbah H

11 de dez de 2018

The examples were great and the seminars were helpful. It would be great to get some of the slides as part of the lectures. Some of the subtitles/pronunciations were note clear. But I really enjoyed and it enhanced my learning.

por Mohamed T E

24 de abr de 2020

one of the best courses i have taken so far , the structure , the preparation ,the infogarphs

all were excellent

the only issue is it needs updating as i am taking this course in 2020

some numbers and data needs to be adjusted

por Idris A

13 de abr de 2020

video lectures were good and guest speakers added value. However there were a number of errors in the transcript of the videos. on the whole gave an excellent overview of digital transformation which will add value in my work.

por Mateo S

8 de fev de 2020

Very interesting content. Well paced and in organized. It would be interesting to hear more real examples of companies that have been successful (or not) in their digital journeys, and exploring those examples more in-depth

por Vishaal B

1 de nov de 2021

Very insightful conceptual frameworks and principles of digital transformation shared by the faculty and experts. Challenged my thinking and helped me to appreciate the history and the future of business in the digital age.

por Ayman G

18 de mai de 2020

Very useful and practical .. only a small part of it is theoretical .. obviously the topics covered by the university not BCG. I hope we can have more courses with partnerships between universities and big consulting firms.

por Mariana D

24 de abr de 2020

El curso es excelente. Me brindo conocimientos, herramientas y me ayudo a repensar la estrategia de implementación de la metodología.

A su vez los ejemplos y casos de negocio fueron muy enriquecedores para mi.

Muchas gracias

por Arend Z

19 de jan de 2020

Fast and entertaining. Interesting for many levels of expertise. Even for people with a lot of hands-on experience, the frameworks and terminology will help be more effective in consulting clients on Digital Transformation.

por Joaquin C

20 de abr de 2020

Very Useful course for an entrepreneur on digital transformation ,it had balanced material to completely understand what it is nowadays digital transformations , I will continue now with e commerce specialization , Thanks

por MASSIMO A P P

30 de mar de 2020

Excellent and very complete course, addresses all current and interesting topics and allows a methodological framework and real approach, with applied case studies to understand and apply a corporate digital transformation

por Narayanan T

3 de fev de 2020

A very practical course with useful insights. The case studies and related interviews reinforced the learnings quite succintly. A highly recommended course for every employee of an enterprise that is 'Driven by Digital' !!

por Alvaro A

21 de jan de 2019

Excellent course, they compile in a suitable way the immense quantity of theory necessary to understand a digital transformation and in addition they offer practical examples that demonstrate the operation of this theory.

por Diego D

26 de jun de 2020

Very good approach, lectures and well prepared speakers. The examples and interviews were also very helpful to understand the big challenges the companies and professionals might face. Than you for this great experience!

por Alagar G

17 de mai de 2020

Best Digital Transformation Course. I highly recommend for business professionals to understand various elements of Digital World. BCG have done a great work in designing this course. Thanks to Darden school of business.

por Ahmad Y G

17 de mai de 2020

This course will equip you with the required knowledge and skill to start your digital journey. Hearing from BCG consultants and experts with real life examples and frameworks makes this course unique and knowledgeable.

por Dr. R I

5 de set de 2019

This course me a deeper insight into fundametal antecedents for digital transformation and the use cases also helped me internalise the knowledge and relate it to my real world business environment. I totally enjoyed it

por Tino G

31 de dez de 2018

Sehr guter Kurs. Vielseitig, mit vielen Hinweisen und Zusatzinformationen. Interessante Interviews, praxisnahe Ansätze und Beispielen. Insgesamt bietet der Kurs einen guten Einstieg in das Thema. Absolut empfehlenswert.

por Sulyana A

1 de jun de 2020

it was such an enlightening course for me, who has no background at all in digital transformation. the principal of this course has been very helpful in assisting me to comprehend the context of digital transformation.

por Chetan V

1 de dez de 2020

The course provides a thorough foundation for understanding how traditional strategies now must work in parallel, and at speed for corporations to succeed. I thought i knew my DX before I can confidently say I do now!

por Vimalaan N

3 de nov de 2020

An incredibly detailed exploration of digital transformation, trends, levers, and strategic thinking. Relevant and essential for anyone who is curious about digital transformation and how it WILL affect your business.