Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Transformation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Transformation da instituição BCG

4.8
1,528 classificações
424 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Melhores avaliações

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Digital Transformation

por Hannes K

Nov 18, 2018

It's a good overview of key concepts, but all in all rather superficial.

por Thomas G

Apr 07, 2019

Strong emphasis on the business side of the topic whereas the technical aspects of real and concrete digital transformation were left out.

por Yaromyr P

Jan 25, 2019

This is for people who have are not in the industry of IT, Software Development or related. If you are a working professional it's to high-level and very generic.

por CATHERINE W

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very comprehensive course that the materials are well prepared. Thank you to BCG! I have refreshed my knowledge, learnt many new concepts and on how to apply them.

por Chriz N N

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

por Mohan

May 19, 2019

Perfectly created content, timed and packaged extremely well. Would recommned to everyone in my ecosystem!

por Charles N

May 11, 2019

Great course! Offered me the opportunity to understand the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses.

por Shadaab S

May 25, 2019

The course material is fantastic and was delivered capably by the instructors. the interviews with the experts were value adds and provided good insights into the application of the concepts.

por Taha J C

Oct 01, 2019

A very informative and in-depth knowledge about modern day requirements and how to meet them while growing your business to meet the demands of the customer and reach business satisfaction.

por Christopher S R P

Jun 20, 2019

This was truly a worth investment in my career. Learned a lot. Well structured course content.

Suggestion

It would have been good to have some slides or summarized material available with video tutorials. I have seen such material available in other online course providers. Anyway, course was good even without such material.

por Zafer K

May 28, 2019

I have come out of the course with more knowledge than I had previously on the subject of DT

Material was very well constructed and the expert interviews provided much insight

Only feedback is the ability to verbally understand some of the presenters clearly and handout material was very basic

por Jan O P

Dec 03, 2018

Graphics in week four are not shown propperly.

Week 4 teaches us, that it is recommendable to create a two speed IT team. However, on the homepage of BCG there was an article published, which describes "the end of Two-Speed IT". Is the material of this class outdated?

por Bernard F

May 24, 2018

The UVa content is good, but the BCG content is just contentious talking points like the deconstructed value chain. Very little practical information on how an organisation would digitally transform e.g. how it uses data or interacts with its customers.

por Mesbah H

Dec 11, 2018

The examples were great and the seminars were helpful. It would be great to get some of the slides as part of the lectures. Some of the subtitles/pronunciations were note clear. But I really enjoyed and it enhanced my learning.

por Thirukkumaran H

Dec 20, 2018

Too good. It was totally an eye-opener with so many case studies and real justification of the digital trends in the course.

por KRISHNADAS K N

Dec 04, 2018

This coerce will give you the courage for First step towards your digital transformation journey!!!

por Varun M

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent overview provided for the entire Digital Transformation journey. Very informative and be taken up as a starting points in case your company is on the verge of undertaking the Digital Transformation journey.

por Alwaleed A M A

Dec 27, 2018

BCG has done it again! Great consulting group, and this course is a look inside the golden quality they bring to the table.

por Mercedes A F

Jan 15, 2019

Muy bueno!

por Saniye L

Jan 03, 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

por PRANAVA K S

Jan 05, 2019

Well organized with good content & plenty of example & expert interviews. Neat work!

Very good overview of core digital concepts & fundamentals.

Decent overview of new trends & factors to consider for implementation.

Very good course to make business cases, make supporting arguments & influence decision-makers!

Could definitely up the complexity & make it more content heavy or introduce an advanced course!

Thank you!

Pranava

por David C W H

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course to understand the disruptive potential of digital trends, various strategies for navigating between hype and reality, practical use cases for their application.

por Wasim K

Feb 05, 2019

Good course and provides good context around the Digital transformation journey.

por Bhushan S

Jan 25, 2019

This is a truly value adding course. For people who are looking to transition to the transformation role or are already involved in the same, I would highly recommend this. By learning a very well structured approach, the probability of success will be high.

por Teimur S

Feb 20, 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие