Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Basic Relational Databases in SQL Server Management Studio

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Basic Relational Databases in SQL Server Management Studio da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
59 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this one-hour based project you will apply the basics of working with relational databases within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to diagram an existing database and to create and run some SELECT and CREATE TABLE structured query language commands. You will also acquire the basic terminology that applies to all relational databases. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will be better prepared for applying these basic concepts in SSMS in SQL Server classes. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Building Basic Relational Databases in SQL Server Management Studio

por Rahul s

Jun 02, 2020

everything is so important but have not complete the course in lack of time .

por Sebastian J

May 27, 2020

Definitely worth the time for the content present.

por Tahmina I

May 07, 2020

Thanks for your beginner course

por Laurent F B

May 08, 2020

I've appreciated :)

por Umbare A B

May 09, 2020

Thanks

por surendra r k

May 22, 2020

Nice

por Gilberto P

Apr 22, 2020

Too short and too basic. Would be fantastic if this format was used in getting real in depth understanding of SSMS and getting to build complex queires.

por Thammli s k

May 20, 2020

it was good and task is simple and learned about SQL server and SSMS(SQL server management studio)

por Siddharth D

May 13, 2020

Thank you for marking my beginning in a yet well executable way

por Diego S

May 31, 2020

It's help but I need study more

por Aryan S

Apr 29, 2020

It was a great experience

por abhishek r

May 31, 2020

its amezing

por Matthew P L

May 30, 2020

A good idea, well executed, overpriced for the superficial content it delivers. Approximates the content of one or two online tutorials. I took it for free and liked it and it would draw me to a full course; if I would have paid for it I would have been upset, and so did not take the follow-up.

por أحمد م ف م س

Apr 11, 2020

Task is so sample i need more takes more knowledge more practice this is not Enough

por pavan c g

May 23, 2020

It vey hard

por NZEPA N P

May 25, 2020

At the start of the project i had a error message and has been stuck. And i can't find help to comes out of the situation. I was able to have the course but not practice. That said, the principle of practicing with the video of the instructor is a good idea.

por NIJIT K H

May 23, 2020

Need to imporve teaching skills, sometimes its hard to understand.

The way of teaching is too fast and not clearly described.

por Himanshu J

Jun 02, 2020

The intersctive section did not work well

por Tushar J

May 21, 2020

Poor