Chevron Left
Voltar para Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
130 classificações
25 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 21, 2020

This course is very good to understand basic principles of design. You will get basic skills to observe materials that come to your hands.

MP

Dec 23, 2019

My only question is about receiving your transcripts. All your words do not exist in the notes captions.\n\nOtherwise, I'm enjoying

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview

por Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

This was really useful to give a general overview and helped me understand some of the theory behind design.

por Astrid I T B

Mar 17, 2020

It was an amazing course, because it help me to improve my design abilities and I can understand that to much is not the best every time

por Roosevelt R A

Dec 12, 2019

Muy agradecido de poder realizar este curso, la información y las actividades que se realizan son indispensables para conocer y practicar los principios del diseño gráfico.

por michele t p

Dec 23, 2019

My only question is about receiving your transcripts. All your words do not exist in the notes captions.

Otherwise, I'm enjoying

por CLEMENTINA E

May 21, 2020

This course is very good to understand basic principles of design. You will get basic skills to observe materials that come to your hands.

por Crystal L

May 01, 2020

I like this course, where I've learned the key design principles for creating a piece of design. It's a good introduction.

por Ma. D M

May 14, 2020

Thanks for this course. It's simple and enlightening. I hope there are more visual samples. Nevertheless, I enjoyed it.

por Zeyad M S A

Dec 17, 2019

I really loved this course and got much knowledge and it will benefit me a lot in my career.

por V C S R

Apr 27, 2020

This course is good for people who do not have previous knowledge of graphic design.

por Urvi D

May 22, 2020

This was a really good, understandable course. Very well explained. Thank you.

por Nicholas A

Aug 27, 2019

Great introduction to the basics for true beginning non-designers.

por ANITA P

Apr 23, 2020

very apt course to get information about graphic designing

por Indla B D

Apr 28, 2020

learned about graphic designing

por Rizky A N

Apr 22, 2020

all of the lesson are clear

por PINTO D J J C

May 25, 2020

I learned new things :)

por Abdullah K

May 27, 2020

All the way best

por Nakul M

May 18, 2020

Perfect course

por Ravalnath B

May 15, 2020

Nice course 👍

por Savera g

May 09, 2020

very helpful

por Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Nice

por Ajay R B

May 02, 2020

.

por Sara A U o P <

May 20, 2020

Good content, best instructor.

por Missy P

Apr 08, 2020

Enjoyed this course!

por Ruhma f

Apr 27, 2020

very helpful to me!

por Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course!