Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
1,391 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

AA
16 de Out de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY
18 de Ago de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

301 — 320 de 320 Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Simone E G

11 de Ago de 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

por Md. R A C

13 de Jun de 2020

Important for biotechnology

por Pooja P

17 de Nov de 2020

Good and well taught course

por Moayad M A

24 de Jun de 2020

Great Course, eye opener.

por Anca A

2 de Jul de 2018

Nice, instructive course.

por Yashvant R

10 de Nov de 2016

excellent program

por IJAZ A

11 de Abr de 2020

lot of knowledge

por Raque d L

25 de Mai de 2020

super me gusto

por Vishwa p m

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Antía A G

1 de Set de 2019

Very useful.

por PATIENCE S

20 de Abr de 2018

Good work

por ammar a

19 de Dez de 2015

good

por Angela L A L

24 de Jan de 2016

9

por Varsha S

21 de Jun de 2020

Course can have many more examples of biofilm associated infections, other than cystic fibrosis. Moreover the name is a little confusing. No other chronic bacterial infection is covered. So name needs to be Biofilms based chronic infections.

Also examples of other bacteria causing biofilm associated infections are not covered.

evolution of biofilms is a very interesting area. Needs to be given more time in the course.

Lectures by some speakers are not very impressive. Question and answer sessions can be avoided.

por nada s a k

29 de Dez de 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Eydis A W M

26 de Mai de 2019

Lacking more visual aids

por Noor Q

21 de Set de 2019

I have payed for the certificate and I couldn’t get it

por S J S

14 de Jun de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Deleted A

28 de Nov de 2020

Knowledgeable

por Tony W

13 de Jan de 2016

c