Chevron Left
Voltar para AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrelas
2,885 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Melhores avaliações

EC

20 de dez de 2019

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

YY

6 de jun de 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 463 Avaliações para o AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

por Pranav R K

4 de abr de 2021

Each and every session was explained properly, the amount of work done in explanations was just great.

Learned & enjoyed a lot. Thank you!!

por Mohammed T M

30 de abr de 2020

The course was designed very well, all the instructors explained the AWS Services nicely with demos. The best part were the lab exercises!

por Zaw L H

3 de jan de 2021

This is a great course to learn about serverless applications. I strongly recommend this course. I am sure you will enjoy this.

por Kumar A

17 de abr de 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn from the best experts around the globe! Thanks, Coursera for all the support and knowledge.

por MR. R N

5 de jul de 2021

Get an great knowledge about AWS Fundamentals. This may be great opportunity for my future career. Thank you.

por Sumit G

14 de ago de 2020

It is the best course among all the fours . Those were also nice , some were good , but this ... it is really very intresting

por Ashish D

16 de set de 2019

This is great design courses beginner for AWS which is trigger your mind to change transnational web server to AWS services.

por Mohammad S H S

6 de jul de 2020

It was a fun and great way to learn. The way the course was designed to fulfill the final application, it kept me engaged.

por Jose B

6 de jan de 2023

Simples, didático e com uma boa quantidade de exercícios para você aprender a lidar com AWS, mesmo sendo uma introdução.

por Andres C

10 de mar de 2021

Para ser fundamentals esta muy bien, aunque esperaba mas énfasis en lambdas, los instructores son muy claros y amenos.

por Mike W

9 de fev de 2021

The lectures, demos, and labs were amongst the best I've ever seen in 25 years in the business. Top notch... truly.

por jagadish k

9 de jun de 2020

I highly recommend this course for the people you need to learn the Serverless Applications with real world examples

por Karen J

20 de dez de 2020

A nice introduction to AWS services with very well-designed labs. Thank you for creating such insightful courses.

por Ayushman R

1 de abr de 2020

Reason I rated five stars ->

Great content , nice videos ,informative transcript,useful links,Amazing Trainers :)

por Cristian Y

16 de set de 2020

Great introduction to serveless computing! Building an example application made it very understandable and fun!

por 0011_ANKIT K

27 de ago de 2020

I m very well to complete this course and I get more knowledge about this course gave me.

Thanks, Coursera.

por James W

12 de fev de 2020

Great course, more in depth than the previous AWS, it was great to build something and see it come "alive"

por Adithya R

19 de set de 2020

thanks for offering such an amazing course. hope I use a tad bit of information I learnt in my career

por JAGDISH R A

30 de abr de 2020

I understood all the basic concept of server less application.

Thanks a lot to AWS teaching staff....

por Nalini C J

10 de set de 2019

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

por Alberto G H

31 de mai de 2020

Very interesting course, specially the fact that you learn more by doing rather than just theory.

por ramachandra p

26 de jul de 2020

very good use to study building serverless applications withAPIgateways, IAM,S3, lambda,dynamodb

por Muhammad S Z

1 de mar de 2021

Very informative as an introduction on how to build serverless applications using AWS services

por Pramod K

19 de set de 2020

Very well structured course and very helpful in navigating various AWS services. Thanks a lot.

por Sanjay M

15 de mai de 2020

Its very interesting and knowledge repositories kind course. Thanks coursera and aws AWS team.