Chevron Left
Voltar para AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.4
estrelas
2,030 classificações
379 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Melhores avaliações

AG

Aug 17, 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

May 04, 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 378 Avaliações para o AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

por Yue C

Aug 02, 2020

This is just a broad overview of all the security services on AWS. I wish the lectures had more demos, and practical examples. I wish the course had more hands-on exercises.

por Vladyslav B

May 24, 2020

Couse is ok. I think that there was a lot of work behind the scenes. However, due to a large capacity of AWS services, its difficult to learn all information about each one

por Rakesh V S

Aug 25, 2020

I course is so basic its like AWS is advertising the features and mostly providing links to documentation. A specialization should be make us specialized in the subject.

por Ying T

May 03, 2020

General concepts related to aws security are introduced in this course, however, the downside is there weren't too many demos or examples for real world cases.

por Sheldon R

Jul 13, 2020

Some of the videos in this course were hard to understand, and the quizzes ask questions sometimes about topics that are not actually covered in the course.

por Jeffrey H

Jul 24, 2020

Content was excellent. The instructors were not good because there English was horrible. The examples with bees was very distracting from the content.

por Vasil M H S

May 06, 2020

The course needs to include more demo videos in their syllabus. Too much of theory, less of practical makes it tough to understand concepts.

por Leonardo L d A

Jun 18, 2020

There are gaps its content and Hong accent is very difficult to understand.

I think security issues could be more deeper exposed.

por Rohit P

May 12, 2020

There was a lot of detail completed, i would have liked to see more demos and illustrations. It was lot of wordy

por TEJAS A

Oct 07, 2020

i was not able to understand what that lady teacher was saying her pronunciations were difficult to understand.

por Ferran G P

Apr 25, 2020

The content is interesting but I would be interesting to have the opportunity to do some exercises.

por SANDEEP R S

Apr 28, 2020

Try to improve the explanation part and use examples for a better understanding of students.

por MEKALA S N

May 01, 2020

Overall course was satisfactory. Hands on practice would have been a better experience.

por RITU J

Jul 31, 2020

Content was little confusing. Even the quiz questions were out of content.

por Bhushan K

May 13, 2020

This course need more practical demonstration on the services explained.

por HARSHIT D U

Jun 09, 2020

the course in itself is good, but the instructors are super annoying.

por Gimena B

Sep 30, 2020

I didn't liked this course, it was difficult to understand Hong.

por Nicolas B G

Jul 08, 2020

The course need virtual labs like google cloud has with qwiklabs

por Gabor B

Jul 03, 2020

It would be nice to have demos with more meaningful examples.

por Токарь И А

Jul 31, 2020

Не настолько легог в восприятии как перый курс из программы

por Swapnil G A

May 12, 2020

Nice course but more demo assignment should be added....

por Yugant O

Apr 28, 2020

i think trainers are not that good

por Stefano S

May 14, 2020

Needs more practical example

por chaitanya k

Jul 17, 2020

Should be more explainatory

por Erion C

Sep 16, 2020

Falta de conteúdo prático.