Chevron Left
Voltar para AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.4
estrelas
3,005 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Melhores avaliações

AG

16 de ago de 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

3 de mai de 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 573 Avaliações para o AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

por Curt W

6 de jul de 2020

decent

por Lerata M

28 de abr de 2021

Great

por alwin J

14 de fev de 2021

nice.

por Johirul A R

30 de set de 2020

great

por SURYA K

17 de mai de 2020

super

por HAMMEDTO A M

24 de mai de 2022

GOOD

por SHUBHAM K

8 de mar de 2022

good

por SHAIKH F K

3 de nov de 2021

good

por Pramod K

25 de set de 2021

good

por PENUMATCHA A 1

6 de jul de 2021

good

por Shafiqahmed D

28 de set de 2020

Good

por Sam P O M

5 de ago de 2020

good

por Yash W

16 de jul de 2020

good

por KPOSSA D T

15 de jul de 2020

Cool

por Rohan J

1 de jun de 2020

cool

por Shashi K N S

25 de mai de 2020

good

por SHIVAM P U

11 de mai de 2020

nice

por Daniel H

21 de abr de 2021

For me as a non-native speaker, it was extremely difficult to follow the course content. This is very frustrating considering the importance of the topic and the extremely high technical skills of the speakers. The story was certainly meant to be funny, but it distracted a lot from the content, the puns are usually not understood by a foreigner, and the buzzing of the bees was annoying. I would be very happy if there was a remake at some point, which could then also be supplemented with practical exercises, as with the other courses in this series.

por Ali I A

9 de mar de 2021

Thank you for this course, however I find myself have to says that there was so much talking and less demos, the first course was much better at this honestly.

Please also note that your audience are adults and interested in the knowledge it self, so examples of bees and honey was not the right approach. and this is also the same thing in the first course where they had "labs and coats", but at least they did not do it that much.

por Aditya G

7 de jun de 2020

The course material was good but was not presented in an effective manner by the instructors. The lectures were highly theoretical and lacked practical approach, Also there was accent problem with one of the instructors. The first course was way better than this one. Hopefully the next one in this specialization will be better.

por Werner B

22 de jan de 2021

compared with the "Going Cloud Native" course, this one was somehow optimizable. Content is really tricky (and important) but I had a hard time to understand it. I would like to see more hands on labs/exercises and maybe a little better explanation. I felt sometimes if someone was just reading from the teleprompter.

por Scott M R

17 de abr de 2020

Good overview. Some difficult concepts covered. Some of the explanations could have been a little more in depth. In some videos the AWS Service names came too thick and fast to make any sense of but I appreciate that some of the services are vast fields in their own right. Thank you for putting this together.

por José A Z d N

10 de mai de 2020

Perhaps because the first course of specialization was so well produced, it did not meet expectations. There is practically no Lab, the examples given and the attempt to make humor do not help. And many of the questions in the quiz are not spoken at any time.

por Joshua C

10 de jul de 2022

The course material does not adequately prepare you to answer the quiz and exam questions. There were many questions that weren't covered in the videos and in the reading assignments. ALso, not as many animations as the technical essentials course.

por Benjamin S

27 de ago de 2019

A lot of information!!

Way too many topics thrown at you (like in marketing videos) and not enough hands-on examples to them.

This supposed to be a "Security with marketing within reason"-course not "Marketing Security stuff in AWS"-course....