Chevron Left
Voltar para AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.4
estrelas
2,880 classificações
552 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Melhores avaliações

AG

16 de ago de 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

3 de mai de 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 557 Avaliações para o AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

por LEANDER R L C

10 de ago de 2020

good

por ram c m

18 de jul de 2020

good

por Praveen M

17 de jul de 2020

Nice

por Kishore K

4 de jul de 2020

Good

por PANKAJ K

1 de jul de 2020

good

por Sharmin A M

1 de jul de 2020

Joss

por Korrakot T

6 de jun de 2020

good

por Yeong Y S

30 de mai de 2020

Good

por P R S R

24 de mai de 2020

good

por Узакбергенов М Д у

20 de mai de 2020

good

por Aakash

18 de mai de 2020

nice

por pedro r

15 de mai de 2020

good

por Tushar M T

7 de mai de 2020

BEST

por Nilesh G P

25 de abr de 2020

good

por Akash G

17 de abr de 2020

Best

por Mohammed T P K

5 de abr de 2020

good

por Raviprakash S

24 de set de 2021

ok

por Rekan M

4 de jul de 2021

u

por Priya S

2 de ago de 2020

.

por Lavanya T

3 de mai de 2020

5

por Joe M

3 de mai de 2020

I enjoyed the course, the instructors were enthusiastic and knowledgeable. It's a good next step if you've done some work on AWS and want to understand the suite of services available to better secure your environment. It definitely helped tie together my understanding of the many moving parts across various services. I would have preferred more real world case studies than the bees, which felt childish at times. Overall the material was well presented, dense but not overwhelming, and worthwhile.

por Balminder S D

18 de nov de 2020

Overall, this course can do better. I think the videos focus too much on theory rather than showing working examples. In this line, the better approach would be to use AWS to do practicing. Using actual AWS services (eg. how we use QWiklabs in Google IT support certificate as a practice). I wouldn't mind if this course is 60-80% practice lessons on AWS.

por Neol M

25 de nov de 2019

Plenty of valuable information in this course, but there are several quiz questions that are either in the wrong week or do not align with the notes from the course. Do yourself a favor and download the lectures notes and skip the videos. It goes a lot faster and you'll retain the information better this way.

por Onalenna T T

30 de out de 2020

I was re really satisfied with the course offering, as I am new to AWS. The videos are not too long and the concepts are explained well, using many examples to assist you in understanding a concept or process. Thank you to Coursera for making learning so simple and effective!

por Islam A

19 de mai de 2020

Course videos and reading materials are well explained. Rudy is awesome dude, Hong as well, but I didn't understand Hong sometimes, thanks to subs. But demo and some projects wasn't enough, I hope AWS will add some projects for us, hands-on experience definitely required.