Chevron Left
Voltar para AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.4
estrelas
2,866 classificações
550 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Melhores avaliações

AG

16 de ago de 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

3 de mai de 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 555 Avaliações para o AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

por Lakshyajit L

26 de jun de 2020

Course content is very meticulously laid out. Totally recommended for anyone trying to learn or having AWS as their Cloud Service Provider.

por Muhammad S K

9 de ago de 2020

Content and lecture were quite interactive however, do consider adding a demonstration that students can follow using a free tier account.

por Laxman K

20 de set de 2020

Thanks CourseEra for adding this course. And big Thank to AWS team and instructors who has explained each and every concepts in detailed.

por Petar D

13 de jul de 2020

Good way of learning too much new things, but these things need to be put in practice ASAP, otherwise it will be hard to remember all.

por Shubham T

27 de out de 2020

easy to understand have tought in this class with demo and instructor is very nice and their language is easy to understand by anyone

por José A G L

29 de jan de 2021

Amazing course, very friendly explanations but also very clear about the importance of a clear security strategy in any company.

por MD. A H B

30 de jun de 2020

It was an awesome journey, to me. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

por Shivam T

30 de ago de 2020

My personal experience with this course was awesome and i really loved it. Much of the knowledge was cleared in this session.

por Mario S R

25 de jan de 2021

Se me complico un poco debido al idioma, pero me estuve apoyando mucho con la información en español de la plataforma AWS.

por PARTH M

8 de jun de 2020

Very good course for beginners. Course material with a hands-on demo is required for a better understanding of the course.

por Shreedhar .

1 de jul de 2020

It was a great course but the teachers were just fine as it was hard for me to understand the part sometimes.NO OFFENSE.

por Minhajul A

18 de abr de 2020

fantastic course. Looks like getting back to AWS after 3 years will be very much enjoyable after completing this course.

por Новаківська К

20 de mai de 2022

I am very satisfied because I learned a lot of interesting facts about AWS security and AWS services and infrastructure

por Shawn B

20 de mai de 2020

if the videos would cover a little more of the stuff asked in the end of week quizzes. Other than that fantastic course

por Konstantinos G

9 de set de 2019

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

por 로봇

30 de mar de 2021

This lecture was really fun and it was good that you spoke English easily. I think it will help me a lot in my career.

por RAUNAK G

14 de abr de 2020

very informative and got to learn about whole security pattern in amazon cloud services the teachers were also good

por Yuri M

9 de abr de 2020

Very good introduction to Aws Services platform. it's just a starting point but very good explanations are given.

por Abhishek W

11 de set de 2019

It should have more elaborative and constructive as quiz questions came in weeks before even they were discussed.

por William R C S

30 de mar de 2021

Great Course but I would have liked to have a couple of labs to reinforce the knowledge acquired in the course.

por Ashish S

16 de dez de 2020

Good and simple way to begin AWS security understanding and services available to secure Data/Applications

por Prashant S

4 de dez de 2019

Course content was so good and the way instructor give the information about every topic was excellent

por Haris H

14 de out de 2020

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

por Nallapati R s

14 de dez de 2020

Amazing course, people who completed the first course must take this and the remaining as well!!!

por Javier R

3 de out de 2020

Amazing course, well developed and really enjoyable.

Thank you to Hong and Rudy for their effort.