Chevron Left
Voltar para AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.4
estrelas
2,026 classificações
378 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Melhores avaliações

AG

Aug 17, 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

May 04, 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 378 Avaliações para o AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

por Danilo D T

Jul 18, 2020

too simple, it should have more examples that you can replicate. But the instructors were super nice!

por Gregory B

May 26, 2020

Lots of questions on topics not in the presentation. be sure to read all the extra readings and links

por Francisco H

Jun 06, 2020

Good content in a summarized format. Could include some visuals to support trainers explanation.

por Radhe P

May 24, 2020

some of questions are not from the same module. so difficult to select the correct answer.

por Sayantani B

Aug 23, 2020

sometimes understanding Hong's accent was difficult. but the material was understandable.

por Benoit L

Jun 17, 2020

I am very happy to understand the course , but next time i need more practice Labs in.

por Sitaram K

May 22, 2020

Course was well organized, and the way of presentation was energetic. Thank you both

por Baquar A

Sep 28, 2020

A good course !!...that teaches a great stuff related to security risks in aws!!...

por luyanda b

Aug 07, 2020

great course learned so much. I got inspired to learn more and go for certification

por Kashish M

Aug 13, 2020

Hands-on course to know about services provided by AWS in addressing security.

por Vishwajit P

May 26, 2020

Overall a good course. The level of difficulty can be a bit higher than this.

por Praneetha

Sep 22, 2020

The instructors are super funny. The lectures are interesting and not boring.

por Navneet K

Sep 19, 2020

week 1 was little bit boring, but afterwards everything was relatable

por Maximilian J V S

Jul 21, 2020

Nice teaching of most of the security services that AWS provides.

por Vaibhav K

May 11, 2020

Course content and content delivery leave a lot to be desired.

por Sunil D C

Jun 29, 2020

got to know so many AWS security services. Thank You Authors.

por Atul L

Jun 27, 2020

Was very God but needs some more practicals Demonstarations

por Vishnuvarman S

Jul 03, 2020

I think that course is being a bit advanced for beginners.

por Arjun b

May 02, 2020

Course was great and got enough knowledge about security.

por Monish P

Jul 08, 2020

Nice course, clears most of the doubts on cloud security

por Ketki P J

Jul 06, 2020

Hong's language was a little difficult to understand

por Miguel G V

Jun 06, 2020

I felt it needed more examples and hand-on exercises

por Varun D

Oct 28, 2019

hands on tests can be added. But content is awesome

por VINAYAK S

May 23, 2020

I have learnt too much things from this course.

por Natalia M

Aug 22, 2020

More examples and demos would be really useful