Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep da instituição Autodesk

4.8
estrelas
303 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® AutoCAD® Civil 3D® software, including sections on points, parcels, and surveying, surfaces and grading, alignments and profiles, corridors and sections, pipe networks, and plan production and data management. In the course, you'll review advanced infrastructure topics. You’ll work with points and point groups, parcels and parcel styles, and the surveying tools. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as TIN surfaces and volume surfaces, profile views, and both pipe and pressure networks. Brush up on feature lines, sites and grading models, corridors, note label styles, data shortcuts, and much more. The provided Civil 3D dataset allows you to follow along with the lessons and try out methods and workflows. Practice exercises and challenge assignments help you practice and review the exam topics on your own. Finally, you can test your knowledge by taking one of the full practice exams that accompany the course. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your knowledge in Civil 3D. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

FF
20 de Mar de 2021

I have completed the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep\n\nsuccessfully. Now how I can plunge into a productive and professional field. Any guidance?

AS
13 de Dez de 2020

Advance level course for Transportation engineers, quality of teaching and skills are very good very much effective and something fast speed of course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 98 de 98 Avaliações para o Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

por RAJNISH K R

17 de Mai de 2020

Best

por Giancarlo O

27 de Ago de 2020

ok

por Edgar C F C

11 de Ago de 2020

The course has excellent content, but it can improve a little bit more. I was pleased with this course. At the following lines, you find my feedback:

Some of the questions in the practice tests are not well written. Sometimes when answering questions during the videos, when mistaking, the time of the video that Coursera offers to check the correct answer is not right either; one goes to that time in the video, and the teacher never says the answer to the question that was asked.

por Suzanne B

29 de Ago de 2020

The course was really good, however, I found the guy going through the videos talked really fast at times. The drawings he also used in the video don't match up to the resources drawings for the program so you don't really know which drawing he's using if you stop the lessons and then continue where you left off.

por Santiago G G

8 de Ago de 2020

It is a very good course for learning the Civil 3D basic features. Something bothered me and it's the fact that the course material does not match perfectly the material they describe in the videos, because the videos are from another course, they're not native from coursera. Good course overall!

por MUGISHA C B

1 de Set de 2020

Be advised. This is a wonderful course indeed. Keep in mind that it's designed for professionals and not beginners. Also, make sure you install the 2020 versions of the software otherwise the resources will not work and will be in trouble. Very delighted to have done this course.

por Sobeshan S P

13 de Fev de 2021

The videos were great for understanding the concepts. I just wish there could've been a practical component. All the same, it is an invaluable resource when used as a reference to real-life design in the industry when using civil 3D

por Yerly P S A

9 de Nov de 2020

Buen contenido y explicaciones claras. El contenido del curso es bastante denso para el tiempo estipulado como tiempo base del curso.

por Havi S M

2 de Ago de 2021

great teacher with a great teaching skill but the course miss course material about week 2 and week 1

por Juanes M

11 de Ago de 2020

It's a great course, my only complain is that some videos are out of order, but it's not a big deal

por Mohammad F

11 de Dez de 2020

Thank You for your complete and useful course.

This course was very helpful to me.

Thanks again!

por Miguel P

2 de Mar de 2021

The only problem is the video is blurry causing difficulty in seeing clearly. But Thanks

por WALDO F O S

23 de Out de 2020

me costo mucho ya que no sabia lo que significaba algunas cosas como por ejemplo labels

por KRISHAN S

26 de Abr de 2020

this course is very much useful for a civil engineer

por Nadashri N N

20 de Ago de 2020

I want restart the course how can I start it??

por Niraj S

26 de Mai de 2020

A Very Tough Examination for me.

por MUSTHAFA A

26 de Mai de 2020

GOOD

por Ayush J

27 de Ago de 2020

Ok

por Patricia F

9 de Mar de 2021

There is some good review content here. My biggest complaint is that some of the Quiz questions don't make sense. A couple of times the Question was repeated as one of the answers and one questions was:

'From geometry points'

I'm sorry, but how do I answer that?

This course is not really worth the price.

por Laurynas J

27 de Set de 2020

There are some mistakes. After answering a question, the real answer is shown in specific time, which is never correct. Also, Week 2, last exercise has broken shortcuts, because there is no source file provided.

por Prakruti G

25 de Jun de 2020

You learn about the software and get used to the interface and working of software but it is still quite difficult to keep up with the course without practice

por Priyank S

9 de Jun de 2020

ok couse it is too high

por Rodrigo J H C

23 de Mai de 2021

Se sugiere focalizar más el contenido