Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
2,154 classificações
519 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

AY

4 de nov de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG

22 de jun de 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 525 Avaliações para o Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

por Malik F

19 de mar de 2022

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER HAD

EVERY THING WAS EXPLAINED UPTO THE MARK

FELT VERY EASY TO USE AUTOCAD AFTER COMPLETING THIS COURSE

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

por camilo a m s

22 de ago de 2020

Es un excelente curso en el cual explican las principales técnicas avanzadas de dibujo, las cuales ayudan a hacer los dibujos más eficientes y sencillos de recorrer

por Gazi B A P

3 de mar de 2021

I'm very glad to use such a wonderful platform that enhanced my interest in AutoCad . Which i was feeling so bad to understand. Thank You so much to Team Autodesk.

por Yna C E

31 de out de 2020

I learned a lot despite using AutoCAD for 4 years already. It was very informative and a friendly approach that even beginners would appreciate and understand.

por Muhammad H A

10 de set de 2020

I really appreciate to the Coursera platform and its instructors which gives us a really knowledgeable arena. Thanks for sharing such kind of knowledge.

por ABDUL G M I

25 de out de 2020

I have lot of advanced knowledge in AutoCAD. Any one who was completed AutoCAD certified course at any center. please try this course atleast once.

por Adham H

10 de abr de 2022

Wonderful Course !! It was a really great experience and I have learnt a lot ... Thank you a lot for this opportunity and this information.

por KINGSHUK S

1 de out de 2021

pretty good course , would give u deeper insights about AUTOCAD ..if u have an inclination in designing must recommended course for you

por Geacomo E C S

26 de jul de 2020

Aprendes todo lo necesariio y mas para eralizar trabajos eficientemente con la aplicacion de Autocad de manera facil rapida y efectiva

por Charith J

7 de nov de 2021

This course was most important for develop my AutoCAD skill. I recommend this course is the best one for AutoCAD. Thank you Autodesk.

por Sarah W

26 de jan de 2021

This course is a very thorough review of many of the basic and advanced techniques when using AutoCAD. It has a clear learning path.

por Shaimaa M F

24 de ago de 2020

thank you so much for these materials and efforts .

I really love that & i will keep it in mind always .

thank you again .

por Zaid A

12 de jan de 2021

One of the best Course i have ever seen Online. Autodesk shows me several Shortcut key to do Smart work and save the time. thanks.

por Nasir H

31 de jan de 2022

The course is beautifully structured, Course learning objectives are so well designed that it covers most of the AutoCAD aspects.

por Nirav P

20 de jan de 2021

This course is very well explained and designed. Thank you very much for this course. I gained lot of knowledge and techniques.

por Samrat S

12 de jun de 2021

This is a very helpful course. I have learned so many things from this. And my special thanks for providing me financial aid.

por Kamil W

3 de nov de 2020

Great prep course!!! Plenty of useful and practical knowledge that improves productivity and accuracy. Highly recommended.

por DIANA D

14 de out de 2020

It is a good class. It taught you from the basics and details, and give many alternative options to do the command prompt.

por Salmane N

22 de nov de 2020

the course was very rich from all aspects , i believe that all AutoCad users should take it and enjoy the process of it .

por Ronald G

1 de mai de 2020

I think the course is well done. Very in depth instruction regarding current tools and commands for drafting in AutoCAD.

por Abdul B

27 de abr de 2020

it gives the basic knowledge in a targeted and appropriate manner for the newbie to grasp the Autodesk software workings.

por Ar.Muktheeshwar E

30 de ago de 2020

very good course structure, the assignments are very logical and tough to pass though you are an expert in CAD practice

por reine b

31 de out de 2020

this course learned me a lot of thing that i never learned in any other classes . thank you Autodesk for this course .

por Shubham R

18 de mai de 2020

It was a great learning experience and all the concepts were taught from scratch to advanced level.

Thank You COURSERA.

por Shubham H

15 de mai de 2020

It was a good experience to learn some basics which we dont even know how to apply to our drawings or modules...thanks