Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
2,193 classificações
531 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

AY

4 de nov de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG

22 de jun de 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 537 Avaliações para o Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

por JIMIT H R

23 de mai de 2020

IT is very helpful to know the uses of various commands for various purposes. The course is very well designed and up to the mark.

por YELLUMAHANTHI H P

14 de abr de 2020

this course is very important for civil department and it is very usefull for any department

i am very happy to learn in coursera

por muhsin

7 de jun de 2020

this is a very carefully selected well prepared course. Amazed to learn so many new things even as a full time AutoCAD expert !

por Vinayak S T (

4 de jun de 2020

During the COVID-19 Lockdown this course has hepled the learners like me a lot. Thank you AUTODESK for offering this course. :)

por Anthony E A F

16 de jul de 2020

Me parece un curso genial para aprender comandos y herramientas avanzadas que te ayudarán ya sea en la escuela o el trabajo.

por Shubham P

28 de ago de 2020

This course is extremely helpful in developing professional skills for designing.

por TEOH Y K

24 de mar de 2022

This course is perfect and teach me a lots of skills ! Thank You Coursera

por Denis K

31 de mar de 2022

I learned a lot of new tools, but overall impression is still negative because there were too many mistakes in quizes - two questions in one, two identical answers, but only one is correct, etc.

por Mohammed A T

23 de mai de 2021

This is a very helpful and reliable course for getting compromising knowledge about the modern era of computer aided drawing and designing.

The main highlight of the course is it's method of teaching and presentation and explanations by the tutor.Personally I really loved this course and was honestly affordable too.

Thanks for Autodesk and Coursera for establishing such an opportunity for me and offering a free platform for learning such a high valued course.

With lots of love, Mohammed Arshad T❤

por Sakib N K

26 de ago de 2020

This course was very helpful. The course contents are so organized! It helped me understand lots of functions and commands which I had difficulties handling before. Everyone who needs AutoCAD to generate Architectural or Engineering drawings or any necessary drawings can learn different commands, functions and techniques from this course with ease.

por IOANNIS B

10 de jan de 2021

Thank you very much for the hard work of all those who prepared and made this training. I learned the logic behind the program and some of its basic tools. It opened a new horizon. As an unemployed person during this period, I developed useful skills and abilities. Accept my deep appreciation for your generous offer.

por Victor M M B

9 de ago de 2020

MUCHAS GRACIAS¡¡¡¡... fue un camino difícil para poder terminar el curso, no domino el inglés mas que en un 70%, así que fue muy duro para mi, pero lo logre gracias por permitirme tomar el curso, esta pandemia nos ha dejado devastados pero en lo personal esto me ayudara mucho para mi próximo examen el AUTODESK .

por Arachchi R M C D R

30 de jun de 2022

This course helped me gain a deeper understanding of the AutoCAD software, and it also taught me several time-saving techniques for completing projects more efficiently. I am very pleased with both the course material and the experience. Thank you, Coursera and Autodesk, for providing this opportunity.

por Vinoj L

22 de out de 2020

Very good course for those who wish to learn the correct methods of drawing. The video tutorials explain the tac-tics and the correct way of using the tools and functions. Overall, this course will be a good direction for getting on with Auto CAD. All The Best !

por Rayyan K

30 de set de 2020

THAN K YOU VERY MUCH. APPRECIATE THE EFFORTS OF THE WOMAN, HER HARD-WORK AND HER VOICE TOO!

APPRECIATE THE STRUCTURE OF THE COURSE AND VERY GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS. I MIGHT KEEP RETURNING HERE IN THESE VIDEOS FOR REFERENCES AND HELP IN THE FUTURE.

THANKS AGAIN!!!

por Ashutosh U

20 de set de 2021

It was my first experience, learning with Coursera. I'm very thankful to Coursera for providing such courses. All the videos, assignments and quizes under the course were very interesting and knowledgeable. The way of teaching in the videos was very amazing.

por Yash P

27 de mar de 2021

I am yash patel , those students which are financially weak and not able to pay for the course and they want to do something for herself ,coursera will help them like they help me .I learned a lot from this website .thank you so much coursera

por Shashikant P

3 de jan de 2021

The entire course is to knowledgeable and Informative if you are Intermediate of AUTOCAD then its a good chance to become PROFESSIONAL in some extent also you will be blessed for AUTODESK CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL EXAM PREPARATION

por Hatem A

14 de mar de 2022

Very useful course that help me to know more skills and design technics. The syllabus is well organized that starts from begainer level to the advanced. I reccommend anyone who wants to learn Autocad to take this course.

por Francis S

16 de dez de 2020

This course has helped enlightened and reshape the use of the various tools at the right the time and of course enhanced the my autocad skills. I will encourge you to give it a try and you will never regret.

por Carlito L J

23 de out de 2020

The exam is hard and I like it because it motivates me to study the course content carefully. All of the instruction materials are easy to learn. Thank you so much Coursera and DOST for this free grant.

por Valeria O

6 de out de 2020

This is, by far, one of the best courses you can find in the platform. The lesson are clear, you can practice because they give to you all the documents for it and the exercises are good as well.

por Mostofa K

4 de jun de 2022

I am very much obliged to the Coursera to allow me to perticipate in this course. This particular coourse is very much helpful in jobline. I encourge mechanical engineer all to do this course.

por Rahmatov S K o

24 de jul de 2020

This is my second online course ever and I would have to say I really enjoyed it. The lessons were great and I thought the course notes were very informative and supplemental to the readings.

por Zunair N

26 de ago de 2020

This course is best for the advance AutoCAD users. Personally i learned a lot from this course, it was a challenge for me and i done it well, taking along with me a lot of experience. :)