Chevron Left
Voltar para Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
435 classificações
125 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

Melhores avaliações

MI

8 de set de 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S

30 de abr de 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

Filtrar por:

101 — 123 de 123 Avaliações para o Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

por Jacintha J

24 de nov de 2020

The course was good and knowledgeable. But since auditing is first time experience in my life, it is quite difficult. But I understood the concept by the modules. It was clear and understandable. It will be useful for my career.

Thankyou so much sir.

por Suraj S B

9 de nov de 2020

My learning experience from coursera was really good and interesting. All are taught in a very easy and understandable manner

por TRIDIB B

24 de nov de 2020

The course is amazing and I learned about Auditing and the lecturer is teaching very nicely. Thank you so much.

por Jean D U

31 de dez de 2020

if I lost the certificate that I had completed the course,

I am Jean Damascene UWIZEYIMANA

por Keerthana K

8 de ago de 2020

It's is very use full to get better knowledge about our deleted course.

Use this as to gain your knowledge.

por Eka N F

2 de ago de 2020

This Course was great. You have to spare time and make sure takes the material seriously

por Ruwanthi J

30 de mar de 2021

Excellent course with a balance of both theoretical and practical aspects of Auditing

por LEI Z

17 de abr de 2020

Foundations of Auditing , hope someday will have Chinese subtitle.

por kotnala s

2 de nov de 2020

an in-depth view of the course, informative, and new learnings

por OLOMEFA O

8 de jun de 2021

lengthy but its worth the patience

por Zulfiyya A

16 de mai de 2020

perfect explanation

por BADO F

4 de dez de 2020

well explained

por Bensaadi S

2 de jun de 2020

Cours efficace

por Fatima A A R ( O - I A R

5 de set de 2021

Very Good

por S. J

24 de jul de 2020

Useful

por Muhammad E M M

9 de jan de 2022

Good

por Mazen A

18 de nov de 2021

good

por NAVEENKUMAR.A

8 de jul de 2020

Like

por Qazi N I

2 de mai de 2020

ok

por Yassiny G D

6 de dez de 2021

Great course !!!

por khadeeja

29 de ago de 2021

NA

por ADELORE J J

18 de ago de 2020

The course does not allow you to be able to get your hard earned certificate easily