Chevron Left
Voltar para Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
399 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

Melhores avaliações

MI
8 de Set de 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
30 de Abr de 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 113 Avaliações para o Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

por Yamen J A

21 de Fev de 2020

Good course but it is too long and the feedback on the assignment took 3 weeks which killed my motivation to engage in other related courses. Waiting for a long time to get the feedback on assignment has been my issue for Illinois courses.

por Muhammad I

9 de Set de 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

por Sinchana S

1 de Mai de 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

por Nazia M

12 de Jun de 2020

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.

THANKS ALOT!

por VIOLA B

2 de Mai de 2020

Perfect way of implementing education online. It was easy for me manage the time and finish the course in time. Kindest Regards and all the best

por Moony

7 de Jul de 2020

I love this course. Professor Peecher is amazing. When you look at the videos you can really feel he is teaching! Thank you so much!

por William p

5 de Nov de 2020

Fue un excelente curso.... a pesar de tener 20 años en auditoria me ayudo a mejorar mis habilidad

por Davon M

29 de Ago de 2020

Awesome course! I have recommended it to all of my coworkers.

por Lalith B

1 de Fev de 2019

Informative and very insightful!

por kheizer h d

28 de Fev de 2019

good

por Rati M

8 de Jul de 2019

The course was really helpful for me in understanding the basics of Audit. But however I didn't find Assignment 8 of Mod 8 much connected to the whole course. I was expecting good case study.

por Wen L

29 de Jun de 2019

I really learned a lot from this class. This professor is really knowledgable. And my understanding of auditing absolutely got improved.

por Salman K

18 de Out de 2019

Excellent Course for learning

por Deleted A

22 de Out de 2019

Grezt course !!!

por Maimouna d

26 de Dez de 2019

Good courses

por JAGMOHAN

25 de Out de 2020

IT is a good course. easily understandable language and concept. improve my skill in the area of accounting and auditing.

por A S

8 de Out de 2020

good one, and this course is vary useful to learn about auditing and its skills

thank you

por Akash A

6 de Jul de 2020

Good Teachers they taught me well so I'm very glad to be learn this course.

por Amira G

2 de Out de 2020

It was awesome to learn in this course and i hope to have more and more.

por DHANYASREE J

27 de Ago de 2020

very helpful to learn. I get lot of knowledge through this course.

por M. K P

11 de Jul de 2020

By using this we can learn more important things about that

por Godfrey M

23 de Out de 2020

A wonderful course expanded my knowledge of auditing.

por rakshith s

1 de Out de 2020

Excellent course for effective and efficient learners

por sanjeet k

8 de Jun de 2020

I have just completed this course this was amazing.

por OJO Q A

26 de Ago de 2019

Very Educating